My level of sketch.

2 32
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I made this community because at first, I saw a lot of painter and sketcher are submitting a drawing to the first community created.

As you can see in the drawing above, I do not have the talent to draw. If I practice, maybe I can draw better. I wonder if the day will come.

Achieving something in life is not easy. I think that it is almost the same as drawing. If I practice more then I might be better in the drawing. The only reason that makes me unable to become better excuses.

For example, I cannot practice because I do not have time. Even though I do not have time, I manage to steal a little bit for the sketch above.

If you like to draw, just draw. Do not be afraid of how it will look like. Comments and critiques will surely help us to improve. The only question left is, do we have the will to learn?

I do but not much effort 😅😅😅

About the sketch.

It is my little family, our new home and things that my husband love, which is nature. I symbolize it as the tree.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Even if you may not be Da Vinci, your calligraphy is really good. You have a nice handwriting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago