Life at the worst.

1 39
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Thought, Story, Life, Blog, Blogging, ...

Things are slow but I believe the struggle will end soon. People said that life is like a wheel. There will be up and down. I felt like I have been at the bottom for too long and it was time to rise to the surface.

I have 3 more months to organize my salary again so that I can start next year with more ease. One thing left to do is the daughter's school arrangement. Please, please, please let things go smoothly this time.

Praying

I have never been so scared of my future, never worried too much if I don't have enough money for the month or no food for the day. Luckily my effort all those years give me a home for shelter and protection.

Having a daughter changed my life. I lost my freedom but I gained consciousness of life. I start to learn more about responsibilities and priorities things that I should.

I am scared that I will fail to provide her well. I don't want her to live like me. My life is not too bad but it is full of struggles with finances. It's difficult to have a relaxing moment every month.

Strengths

All the time I just hope I can win some big lottery prize to settle my money problem. Though I realize that problems will never cease to exist, I just can't stop hoping.

Looking at my past, life at the worst is the one that made me as strong as I am now.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Thought, Story, Life, Blog, Blogging, ...

Comments

Everything shall pass. Be strong and keep on praying

$ 0.00
1 year ago