It is always the issue.

0 38
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Money, ...

Love is something that we do not need money to get but still, it cost us a lot to maintain. Loyalty, honesty, kindness, empathy, forgiveness, regrets, and bravery to confess mistakes all cost much more than all the money we have in the world. Betrayal might happen because of the need for money. Ending in sentences like, "I did all of these for us". I wonder if things like those are worth all the time spent on them.

Seems like everything in this world need money to move on. It does not matter whether the amount is big or small, money is needed. Going to the public toilet needs money. Now, places that we can freely go to just for the sake of sightseeing also cost money. Before we might only need money for food and gas for traveling. Now we also need to pay for the entrance fee once the place is acknowledged as a tourist spot.

Save money, spent less, and do not buy unnecessary things. I have not bought new clothes for a year, I spent more money on food but I still barely have enough. I lessen the money spent on food and still lacking. Perhaps I need to throw away all the fun stuff. Internet and entertainment should be excluded.

Everything started with debts. Most will take loans to own a house and a car. Everything will end at the age of 40. It will ne better. This is what I thought before. Now, I am not very confident.

One thing I never understand is why the value or prices of other things raises twice higher as the salary we earn. Do we even own our salary?

I never cared before. Perhaps I'm just tired of working unendlessly.

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Preye2
Avatar for heartbeat1515
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Money, ...

Comments