Introduction to "Share Your Thoughts (SST)" Community

13 51
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I created this community about a week after I join in @Read.Cash.

Currently I have 3 others moderator with me and they are @wakeupkitty @auleo and @Samloko .

You can read more about community on read.cash here.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-are-communities-on-readcash-d1c2fafa?signature=2632d33230095d56487a137f359255d0d348f5cb1357434b4ae8ffb262ade276)

As far as I can understand read.cash needs someone to be a moderator and that is what the communities are for.

To submit an article to this community, please follow the rules below. As the name state, you may share any of your thoughts that can give inspiration, motivation, knowledge or just something nice to read will be alright.

Rules

* Help each other and be nice.

* Share your thoughts( ANY thoughts).

* Share information

* You may submit your first introduction post here too.

Start small. dream big.

Currently, we have writers that share recipes, personal thoughts, flowers, cryptocurrencies and poems or just introducing goods to the community.

Purpose of this community.

  • Stop by and read articles inside the community and leave good comments regarding what the writers wrote and engage, so that is how we will grow and earn together. Explore and share.

Why comments?

  • Do you know that you can get points from every comment you wrote? Now you know the reasons. You can earn from your comments too. Please don't leave a spam. Comment like "I like your painting, it's beautiful" but the writers are actually writing a poem with not a single picture in it.

  • If you want to comment do it properly and if you can give a replies, just leave them with a like.

  • As for questions? It is better to answer than just a like. Do you agree?

This is an open minded community and I welcome all of you to join in and submit your articles here.

If your article is rejected or removed, please do not get disappointed, we are here to take care of each other from plagiarism, scam and things like that. We are paid for our writing, therefore we should write an article that is worthy of a payment.

I believe that we will earn more together.

What about you?

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

It is a welcome development. It shows you have the love of read.cash at heart. I implore you to make sure that users use the community in better ways. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am starting to love this platform. I hope that there will be a better future in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its great awsome development work more its perfect i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for creating the group, i am almost new here in read cash and for this people in the group i get inspiration to express my feelings. I try to read every article in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for creating the group, i am almost new here in read cash and for this people in the group i get inspiration to express my feelings. I try to read every article in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope the other can see you too. I am glad that you are inspired. Hope that inspiration will gibe you more ideas on what to write. Good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this guide. I am very much inspired to make poem again when I have inspiring idea :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you have a lots of idea on what to write. I can see that you are able to write a few in one day. Keep the spirit of writing as high as you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have premade posts from my original blog alyinwanderland.com If its possible I want to publish 20 posts a day here to earn I don't know if its allowed. So I just posted 8 articles yesterday.. :))) What do you think @heartbeat1515 sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not really sure how @Read.cash really works for now. The first time I re-posted an articles from my other blogging platform, it was rejected because of the copy right issues. Now it seem to be alright but I think it will be best if you can produce a fresh new content for the sake of the platform. If we keep on copy paste even our own article that are already posted on other media, read.cash might just be a duplicate for all the other platform. It is just my thoughts though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything works well if you have clear rules, it is good that you have moderators to evaluate the publications and help you when you do not have time, you must publish writings that adapt to the community, you must contribute ideas that help the user and the community . Good writing must be done every day, since we receive remuneration for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope this one works well. I too hope that the community will achieve it's purposes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago