Heartbeat1515 Random reads #2

5 33
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

These are all the articles from some of the community that I moderate. All articles are personally picked by me and I left my own thoughts for the author in this article.

Dreams and daydreaming Written by @eve.

She wrote about dreams as fuel for all the things that we want to achieve in our life. I am happy with my life so far though there are still dreams that I have not achieved yet. As @eve said in her article, dreams will become a daydream if I did not make it into a reality. Her article reminds me of myself.

When you are forced to Written by @bboyady880302.

Comfort zone. Where or what is your comfort zone? If your comfort zone becomes the one that holds you back from being successful, will you get out of your comfort zone? Have a read on what this author thinks about it.

I still can't breathe Written by @Chrismariae.

If you are not an open-minded person, do not click to read this article. He wrote about racism and supremacism. If you chose to read this, please read it up until the last sentences. I think that this is something that is worth to be read by others. I noticed that all his articles are undervalued. I do not know the reason. If you like to read, have a visit on his profile and pick another article to read and decide yourself if he is good enough as I thought he is.

My prayer Written by @GIBO6130.

It made my heart flutter a bit. Having someone that would want to be my everything would be nice even though I realize that in real life, the possibility would be very low.

Poems Make the most of time Written by @soyunasantacruz.

I have been writing about time quite a few. Most of my writing will be about “I do not have enough time”. Well, this poetry is about to make the most of the time as It said in the title. What do you think about time as an immortal being?

10
$ 0.58
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eve
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 1
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

I'm really honoured, I must say I'm encouraged. I've been writing a lot of articles since 2020 without being recognized and no one comments on my posts, at a point I thought my account is invisible to other users but I continued writing anyway because I'm passionate. No tips, no problem, thanks a lot for this @heartbeat1515

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is not invincible but your comment is hidden as spam. I am not sure why. The only way to be noticed is probably to reach out to others. I am a bit strict on moderating but whenever I run into a good post as long as I think it is original content, I do not mind sharing some of my earning though it is not much. Try seeing good karma army by @trusuccessxpert. Perhaps that community can help more.

The $1 that he gave me, I gave 50% of it divided equally to all of the articles I mentioned here.

It is not much but it would be nice if you can do the same as he requested. That is the reason it is called the good karma community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciating my article you inspire me to do better in my article

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you very much for selecting my article and providing my content, congratulations to the others selected, I will go through those articles. Thank you @heartbeat1515

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the least I can do. I do not have a large number of tips to be given. Even if the other did not notice all of the articles I mentioned here. I hope all of you can at least notice each other.

$ 0.01
3 years ago