Heartbeat1515 random read #15

5 34
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Curation, Experience, Life, Blog, ...

I am reducing my random read article bit I will still do it at least once a week in appreciation to those articles that I managed to read and took my interest. I want to write some of my thoughts out. You will know the reason in the first-mentioned article.

  1. How Journaling Can Renew Your Life written by @Shounenbat

    Writing for sure helps me mentally and emotionally too. It also enables me to judge myself and improve myself through my own perspective. It has been three years over and writing has helped me to overcome mental stress and emotional discomfort.

    Plus I write where I can earn a little bit more money other than just my monthly salary, therefore writing has also become one of my source of income. Well, I do not want to take the spotlight from the author, read and you will get what I mean.

  2. Historical Land was written by @Ezra

    Other than writing, travelling can also be one of the stress-relieving activity. The author shared her previous visit to Malacca, a historical place in Malaysia. It is also one of the tourist attraction places.

    @Ezra is still quite new to writing here. If you enjoy reading her article, you can also give her some guidance and encourage her to write more.

  3. Sorry, I'm not a good example written by @Mayt

    Travelling might not be a good option now where the pandemic is still outbreaking. This author comes into the realization of the pandemic and awakens into reality. People can say anything they want about the pandemic.

    From the insight of the hospital workers, the pandemic is not the killer for the workers but the tiredness, heartbreaking news about patient admission due to Covid-19, the stubbornness of some people that is only can be awakened by the death of their own family members and seeing the heart rate line become flat during CPR(Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation).

  4. The First-Ever Humiliation I Have Experienced in Writing written by @Bjorn

    If we want to be a writer or an author, this is the spirit that we should have. We cannot expect others to deliberately accept our articles as our own approval. Readers are allowed to comment whether it is a criticism or appraisal. It is up to us to take it as encouragement or discouragement.

    A good author is able to accept any comment and brave enough to face reality. As an author, readers are our treasures. We write to achieve their acceptance so that our articles will create values over time. There is no easy way. This author has shown that efforts will be paid with success. It took him a lot of time but he did not give up. Will you do the same? We are responsible for our own success.

  5. Appreciate "them" written by @fairyTALE

    Parents. A long time ago, I have perfect parents but then, they have been destroyed by the challenges of life and difficulties without any support. They were before the best parents I could ever have in this world until they lost to the challenges in life. I think that I have been giving my all just to give them a life that they wanted. The only thing that I cannot do is to cure my mother from being a stroke patient. That has become the source of their unhappiness. The inability to accept stroke as it is. They did not realize that it is a blessing that my mother can still walk. If only I can do a miracle, I will take away that one problem in a snap of a finger. The only things left to do is to find more money so that they can enjoy life without worrying about it anymore. Hopefully, God will give me more time.

    I need to get myself out first before this can become a reality. If you have the chances to do better than me, for your parents, do it now. Do not wait until you are filled with regrets.

  6. Friendship wrote by @wakeupkitty

    I am raised mostly by my grandmother. Most of my time during childhood is spent with my grandmother. My parents are always busy working to provides us with proper education. I have repaid that by getting a good job. I have a lot more to repay but in all my difficulties, I cannot express myself to them. Even if I cried or sick, I will not let them know if it is possible. I am used to listening to their difficulties and complaints therefore I do not have the courage to let them know my difficulties especially my father. I will only end up listening to one sentences. "I am also having difficulties". I am not telling him because I want him to lend me money only but I just want him to listen and understand. Cutting the story short, friends is where I run to whenever I have difficulties or whenever I have something that is clench in my heart. Now that I have writing to do so, I believe complaining to my friends is lesser.

    Having an online friend is also a blessing, Someone who does not know my history but able to tell me from right to wrong. Encouraging me whenever I fell down. @wakeupkitty has said it all. You can read her article.

I can do some peaceful reading and writing because I steal a little bit of time during my on call. After this, it is back to work. Have a good reading time dear readers. Until next time.

4
$ 3.60
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Curation, Experience, Life, Blog, ...

Comments

Thanks for the shout-out, and now I have a lot of reading to do, thanks to your other recommendations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stolen time benefits you. You read some nice articles. I read some good ones too and found some new members to follow. Happy reading and writing and thanks for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can get more of that stolen time therefore I force myself to complete all ny office work as fast as I could. It's nice to have a good read. I'm glad you did too.
No problem at all. Good articles are worth to be mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is a great pleasure when somebody mentioned me giving some appraisal. Thank you for appreciating my work. keep safe dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. No problem at all. I am just enjoying my reading and I hope you have some time to read the others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago