Christians: A song for you.

10 16
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I have shared this song in one of my articles here in @Read.CashCash.

The article is about another way for me to express my heart out, which is singing and writing songs once in a while.

What inspired me to write this song?

I was so stressful and always too tired during this pandemic. I am angry with all the difficulties that I am facing every day but I always have friends beside me, who help me all the way through.

I made this song to remind me that I m supposed to be thankful with all the blessings I have instead of being angry.

I hope you enjoy it.

As I promise @gertu13, here are the lyric. @wakeupkitty suggested that I include the lyric before and I just got the time to do it.

The lyric.

 I give my praise to you my God

I sing to you my song for you

I made a song for you My God

A gift for you, A thank you gift 

 

I thank you, Lord for all my gift

And happiness through all my life

I keep my faith to you my Lord

For I believe in your words

 

My eyes are blind            

My ears are deaf

But the power of your love reached to my life

It is through your words

It touched my heart

And gave salvation to my soul

 

Thank you, thank you, Thank you, Lord

With this song, I say my thanks to you

And I will sing it again and again and again

Thank you, thank you, Thank you, Lord

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I really felt your song. It's really overwhelming, We must thanks to God. 😇🙏🏻 Thank you for sharing this song. When I heard that your singing and making your own song I started to look at your articles and when I see this I play to hear it, and it really touches my heart. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for stopping by. I'm glad you enjoy the song. Will be looking forward to your entry for the final contest by @jdine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. ❤️ Haha seeyah there 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, yiieeeeh. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent song. Jesus is Risen! God bless you! And yes praise God! Read the good news of the Bible today!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am glad that you enjoyed the songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now playing on background keep on uploading videos maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to do something that brings you joy in your life. I hope the difficult will be solved soon. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago