Choices

14 39
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Choices are options. A list of things that we can choose from. We also have the option to pick just one or two or all of it. How many choices do each of us have in life? I believe we have uncountable options as long as we are still breathing depending on the current situation we are facing.

Blogging

Some have the capability to create their own blogging platform and earn from it. Some like me depends on someone else website to earn through blogging. If the blogging site disappear, so will my blogging life and I have to search for a new one.

Why I did not create the blogging site on my own?

It is because I do not have the capability.

·         I do not have enough knowledge about running a site furthermore creating one. I did try to learn but the coding look like an alien language to me. It cannot even be translated to English.

·         I do not have enough knowledge about cryptocurrency and how it works.

·         I am not sure about decentralization, Soft Fork or Hard Fork. I do not have a clue about all of this.

The only thing I know is writing a blog, though I am not good at that. Enough knowledge to do transactions and exchange on my own but only with the platform that I am used to. I am capable of learning how to use a new exchange platform for now, but it does take me a while.

The secret of learning

Is to ask question and apply the answer a few times and get use to it. Some answer might be not the one we are searching for and some people might not have the patient to answer our questions especially when it is so hard to make us understand but do not mind about that. Keep asking question but do not go in to deep until we are stuck into a question that cannot be answered because some questions are meant to be let go and the answer will come eventually.

As for examples, I ask a question in the forum section a few days ago. The question is, “How many bloggers are there here in read.cash platform?” Something like that and in the answer, nobody knows. One of the answers said that only @read.cash will know the answer.

Questions

Therefore, I just let go of the question. Then yesterday, I ran into a post written by read.cash saying that there are more than 2500 are register under this platform. I got my answer.

Sound likes too easy getting an answer right. Some questions are not that easy to get the answer though. Like, “How long will I live?”, “What will my daughter become when she grows up”. Questions like this have answer awaiting but the time has not come yet, so I must wait. I do have a lot of possibilities in mind but still I would not know the real answer until the time comes.

Do not worry if the answer did not come right away. Just find the answer for the next question. Just like answering exam. We answer the easy questions first then we will come back later for the harder one.

As for Conclusion of mine…

How many options do I have in this simple blog of mine?

I do not have the basic knowledge of blogging and there are a lot of risk going into things that I have no experience in.

I can choose to blog and earn, or I can just let it pass.

I can bring myself forward to learn more and improve or I can just stay in my comfortable zone.

I can continue searching for answer that I know the answer will come to me someday or I can just wait.

I can keep quiet and skip all the things that I am not sure about buried in my thoughts or I can just ask question.

I do have a lot of options here but each one lead to a different pathway in my life. My choices lead me here.

That is all for now. See you in my next blog.

 

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash well these platform is still very very young and most members are inactive i hope in upcoming time these platform surely become one of the most famous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love earning BCH directly to my wallet. It is easier than the other platforms that I used to but if it is not because of the other platforms, I would not have the capability of reaching here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It is good to identify opportunities and grab them as soon as they occur in life. "But one needs to choose wisely as not all that glitters is gold"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes the glitters could be diamonds or just Pieces of broken glass or mirror. Nowadays even broken mirror and glasses can be recycled into something new and useful. I wonder if it goes the same for our choices in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. I appreciate you. Keep working to make read.cash great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash, a blogging website where the earning potential is unlimited. Yes, you've got answer to the number of registered users on read.cash. But did you bother to know the number of active users among the 2,500? How many people are ready to grow their income steadily?....Many believe in get-rich-quick".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does bother me. I f we have more than 2500 registered member but only less than half is active, we need to do more promoting because site like this depends on the user. I think. I do not think that there is a way to get rich quick but I do believe that there are possibilities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you for the reply. It is well appreciated. It will be very great if the 2500 are really working, and encourage more people to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have shared my affiliates link to twitter and other blogging platform and got a few members but only a few have stated writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! You are appreciated for having some people on board. It is gradual, just keep doing the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. As long as it is a good thing, I will share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talking about choices. Read.cash have provided the community with options to simplify blogging and make money in return. Just as we know, we make more money from points when we write and participate in content creation. The choice is ours because in return, it propels the goal of this platform to get more people to read write and make contributions while establishing great networks. These are wonderful choice. Thanks for this article, it reminds me of such wonderful choices. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago