Chasing dreams

0 4
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Do you have a dream or perhaps dreams?

I do. I have a lot of it. What is your dream about?

Mine?

  • Having a home that I can call my own, where I can arranged furniture as I want to. Wake up when I want to. Do whatever I want to freely. A place where my little girl can safely run and play.

  • Having enough money each month so that I would not have to loan anymore or be in debt with anyone.

In simpler way, I dream of a home of my own and not to be filled with debt every month. I do not want this two thing become my worries forever. It had been years that I am stuck just to the normal life I am having until I get to know about cryptocurrency.

It gave me new hope. It is not a sure way to chase my dreams but at least it somehow gave me hope that if I work hard little by little, someday I might just get to achieve my dreams.

Sitting down doing nothing get me farther away from my dream but sitting down blogging and earning cryptocurrency might bring me closer to my dreams. For those out there, who have difficulty finding a job, blogging and earning cryptocurrency could be the start of something unexpected.

Give it a try. Registration is free. Start writing and when other read there will be more writing and earning you will get. It is not a sure monthly income but it will give a little bit of something depending on how we work on our writing.

Chasing dreams is not easy and it will not be achieve in a day but as long as we have tried our best, we will have nothing to regret.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Dream, the only thing that keeps the world go round. Without it nothing change..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess. That is one of the reasons to keep moving on too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veeeery nice and interesting post ! Waiting for more news from you ! Definitely subscribe and like o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article to read..wish you all the best towards your dream..may it come trough...as for me..like many others..stable income,own a home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I am in that state someday. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a dream come true for those who love the feeling of earning money through passive income in the confines of their mobile phones and desktop computer systems. All you have to do is to create articles and publish them in read.cash. Well done and greetings to read.cash for providing such wonderful opportunities using this platform to help us make money and express our writings through uploads, publications and sharing. This has indeed opened doors to bring our dreams in making Bitcoin money online, into reality. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am too thankful to @read.cash for giving this opportunity tonearn from tje comfort of home. I hope this lead somewhere nicer someday. Perhaps it might help me. To achieve my dream. That would also be the time to give back to the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, everyone has a dreams, some people has a small dream and some has big. Even I have a dream to have a own house and a own business.. But we all knows that not easy to get those things without money so much do hard work more and more to get a success. Good luck. I like your topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope one day we will be able to achieve our dream. I think both of our dream is achievable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad that out there still people fighting for their dreams, i'm a dreamer too. Wonderful post, more than that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am sorry for the late replies. Too much spammer in the notifications. It is a bit hard to use the notifications here. I hope @Read.cash could help to upgrade the notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too Iā€™m in that situation. Blogging gives me hope. Check my website. You should blog also in your own blog along with read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope our dreams will come true through read.cash. Sounds like a impossible but if we work hard enough we hust might be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"A man without dream is dead in deed". Dream here means mission plus vision.....the two keys to success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Therefore I am on a mission to achieve my vision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. A man without mission and vision is blind. Once a mission and vision is set, just plan to achieve them. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes what people think it's just normal or nothing special seems like a life dream for others... i know the feelings...i wish you will get what you want soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone had a dream but to achieve that dream it was not easy but we could try hard to full fill our owns dream so we don't get regret

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. It would be devastating to feel regrets at the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's same dream I have here, having a home to call mine, with enough money to care for my needs and wants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it does felt impossible but if I give up now, that would be definitely impossible. Letvus work hard to achieve our dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no dream. A dream is something different to me. What you mention... well.I have a house/roof above my head, my children can go outside play but do not care plus we are eaten alive by the stable flies and very high amount of other flies so we cannot sit outside, I can sleep as long as I want now but I hardly sleep because of my allergies, neck and back damage and enough money... that will always be a struggle but if it comes to it I manage. I put money aside for each thing that needs to be paid, is needed or wanted and make it happen I have it in time.

I do not like debts and I do not want my children have any. Saving boxes for everything is my solution and we eat from what is left. We pay bills and save first.

Set your goals and check them once a week. I hope you have your home soon. šŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would not be achieve in few years but I believe someday I will achieve my dreams just like I want it. Maybe better or less but at least something. Now is getting better but I do hope it will be much better soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you make a plan and check it you stay focused on your end goal. This is the way to succeed. For sure you will. šŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's nice to have friends that give encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. It is good to have you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago