5 minutes

8 22
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Which are you?

When someone say, "Please give me another 5 minutes."

Are you the one that...

A. Wait for exactly 5 minutes.

B. Wait a bit longer than 5 minutes.

C. Wait and keep asking.

D. Doesn't wait at all.

E. Wait less than 5 minutes.

F. Keep on waiting until you are ask not to wait any longer.

My thoughts are.

Why not wait a little bit longer? I would always love to be given a second chance. Would you not?

Someday...

The second chances that we gave to others will be given back to us.

But...

I will not wait forever because that will be a waste of time and a close door for opportunities.

Except...

I am waiting for something that is worth to be wait for.

So,

I am more to the B type of answer.

How about you?

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

My version of 5 minutes is something like 20-30. If I say I will be there in 5 minutes chances are I will be late, lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I guess sometimes I tend to be like that also. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be type C and i also can be type A...
I wait and keep asking for them whom i love or who cares for me.. Or you can say for my friends And being type A depends on my mood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess our loves one does have extra time from us because by keep asking them, we do give them the type B one. @Nishu also gave almost the same reasoning as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

on my opinion it depends on person.If he do late regularly then i will follow A. But if he sometimes do that than i will follow B

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree a bit on this one too. Maybe we could give the always late person a little bit of chance and reminder before leaving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be type C and i also can be type A... I wait and keep asking for them whom i love or who cares for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're keep asking, I think you do care and you could also be the B type because you care. Just my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago