A life to share #6

0 18
Avatar for hb15
Written by
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I wonder if there is another platform where I can write and earn a little bit more other than Steemit, Hive, and read.cash. Do you have any suggestions?

Financial issues still lingered with me after all this year but the pressure is lesser than the moment I am still with my husband. He has not become my ex-husband yet but I think I am getting there. After more than a year of very long thought, I decided that I should get a divorce.

My daughter and I can start a new just with the two of us. I have been doing multiple tasks to support our monthly expenses but still,, I cannot get out of my misery. I guess I needed a change of attitude along with my hard work to find extra income for us, especially food, petrol and school.

I am currently doing a little bit of crochetting and playing with online slot games application. For those who enjoy playing slot games with real money, have you ever heard of ATM88 application? This application allows us to pay our bills with our winning for the games and it also gives 'ang pao'.

If you are interested you can register as my downline with the below link and ask any questions in the comment box below.

https://www.atm88.club/signup?token=4i8ecUbydGgA3mVTMBx7mb82DaaasCx5

I will try to answer but if I fail to answer the customer service is very good and there is a webinar every Sunday where we can get the chance to win MYR88. There is another currency too. You can check it out yourself. USDT also available.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments