A life to share #5

2 21
Avatar for hb15
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Write, ...

It has been quiet for a while. 5 months have passed since my last blog. Things have been going quite well for now. Moments of tears, sorrow, and sadness have passed leaving me with things that I need to decide.

I found out that I am happier, more independent, and less stressed.

Sometimes we thought that we have already got what we need and adapt to any kind of situation that comes with it but then until we experience the difference we will never know for sure.

Now I know the reason for my marriage having tons of difficulty just getting church registration. I prayed for my burden to be lifted from me and I believed that my prayer is answered. The only thing left is to decide whether I want to honor my vow or give up on it and continue to enjoy the life I have now.

I guess I will choose the happiness I have now. That is what I decided. A friend said that long as I do not have a change of heart I will be alright. They also said that do what I think is best for my daughter. Well, I do not know what is best for her but I do know that I can be the best I can be for her. I can never decide for her. Once she grows up, she will be deciding on her own and I will do my best as a mother, advisor, and friend.

Cheers...

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Sponsors of hb15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hb15
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Write, ...

Comments

You are such a strong woman Ma'am. There is a purpose of why that happens in your life. Despite that, I am happy to know that you are happy and enjoying your life. God be with you!🤗😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I am very sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
6 months ago