You at twilight.

13 20
Avatar for hasan17
3 years ago

Story: - You at twilight.

Episode: - 01

Oops! And I can't, Raj is in pain.

Raj slapped the lips of the lips!

The slap was so severe, the lips of the lips were cut and blood started flowing. Raj is holding the elusive with the wall! The elusive is squirming to free himself. And saying, & Please leave. What are you doing? Don't fall at my feet. Please leave. What do you want from me? Don't take away my integrity. &

- The elusive king is not getting along. Raj is forcibly pulling the hem of the sari and tearing it!

- Parents, where do you save me? This calpid is making me rude. Everyone from the drawing room came to the door of Adhara's room and shouted.

- The elusive king is falling at his feet but the king is not leaving. When Raj realized that everyone had come to the front door. Then Raj let go of the elusive and said, & If you tell everyone now that I have done you no harm. I just tore the hem of your sari and the shirt. ; No one will believe it. & amp; ; & ; With a smile, Raj opened the door of the house.

- As soon as he opened the door, seeing the elusive half-naked, Raj's father slapped Raj on the cheek and said, Is that why I taught you to read? Raj left without saying a word.

The elusive door slammed shut. Raj ruined his dreams. There is no road now without his death. Why did you do that? The new Kajals are leaving the eyebrows of the lips and touching the cheeks. The new black fringed blue saree is no longer the same. The blue glass bangles are broken into pieces in an instant like the dreams of the lips. The silky hair of the head is no longer the same as before. Life seemed to be in a whirlwind.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Oww nice story I like ur post.. Keep write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww good post.. I think this post helping us... Good written.. Tnk u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post... Apnr post pore amr khub valo laglo evabe aro share korun tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh oww good post.. I think this post helping us... Good written.. Tnk u

$ 0.00
3 years ago