read.cash banner contest my entry

Avatar for hanarie28
3 years ago

good morning I want to share my own read.cash banner . it's not my first time making banner but the size yes it's a bit hard for me especially i only used my phone . I think it's better to make a banner in laptop.. anyway here it is .

I usually make banner in picsart but it cannot resize so I change into PixelLab so I can resize to 728×90 .. I recommend this for some user who like editing ..anyway thank you read.cash for giving us an opportunity to make it .

Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @jwolf
Avatar for hanarie28
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

আমি এটি পছন্দ করি, সোজা কথা এটা পড়া খুব সহজ,,,,,😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing you have a nice work about this. How I wish I could make a banner too to submit for the contest but I can't because I have a lot of things to do. I will support you here. Great job keep up the good work 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the support guys .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's nice. Those written in the banner, is it constant or can it be changed? You can add some more words to it..still a good job, though! Thumbs up for that 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to write some but the size is not enough for more words it's very small I cant see clearly anyway thank you for the likes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. I would suggest changing the words on the right to Earning Bitcoin Cash while Writing to avoid confusion, or maybe thats just me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thank you for feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to try it too just that I don't have laptop right now, I just used mobile phones. Hehe nice try keep it up.. also it should be Earn Bitcoin Cash while writing not Earning while writing Bitcoin Cash, it's confusing 😁 I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now ko Lang na visit to ly maganda hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this one, Straight to the point and ver easy to read, colorful and good, Great job! but its too much for the title read.cash for me but all over is good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabi sya oh tagal na yan na like ko na nga ang sa iyu eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago