Creamy Chicken Butter

hello everyone it's me again another mouthwatering recipe that I will share to you guys. I hope you like this

I recommend this recipe for kids dinner you can eat it also with fita bread or arabic bread or tortilla wrapped or if you want it's okay to eat also with rice . so let's start .

INGREDIENTS:

3 pcs Chicken Breast

2 medium size tomato

1 large onion

6 garlic clove

1 pcs green bell pepper

4pcs green cardamon

3 pcs clove

2 tbsp tomato paste

1 cup cooking cream or whipping cream

2 tbsp oil or salted butter

1 tsp black pepper

1 tbsp turmeric powder

salt to tatse

PROCEDURE:

  • cut the chicken in a small cube size wash it with vinegar and salt set aside.

  • cut the onion small cube

  • cut tomato in a cube

  • grated garlic or mash it

  • cut green bell pepper into six

  • Pre heated non sticky pan add butter brown garlic, onion, then add tomato let it stir in a few minutes.

  • add tomato paste and chicken put the lid and wait until, the chicken becomes white then add the rest of the ingredients except cooking cream

note : you can add little bit of water depends on your desire amount.

  • after all set then the chicken is cooked now add cooking cream simmer for 5 minutes then serve

happy eating everyone !!!

thank you .

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hanarie28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice work dear. Not everyone can cook but you did. How I wish to learn some good dishes. I am just good in dessert ha ha ha ha ha. Keep writing good work for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so creamy. my son loves butter. i think he'll love this recipe. hmm another one for my list... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammi this food. My mom is trying to make this food. I am always love this food. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I assure you every kids love it thank you for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creamy Chicken Butter is very delicious food. I love this food very much. I will try to make it. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your feedback to my article. just try to make it and you will never regret.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like chiken.This creamy chicken butter looks very yummy .I try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for feedback about my recipe you can try it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i freaking love creamy food and chicken! So since you combined it in this recipe, i will definitely give it a tryyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you . i like to share my knowledge in cooking its makes me happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this food. I can never eat this food. I also love this food very much. Your creativity power is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well thank you very much you can try it now . it's easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's looks delicious. Don't forget to make it here when you go home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tammi this food. I love this food. Thank you very much for your information. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to have it today! Wow this looks so much delicious, i always like butter chicken but i can not make it perfectly, i means the taste was not same as restaurant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great. Your recipe is delicious. I like your food item with recipe. When I eating this food 😂 I was very exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks to share your recipes i love cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much friend for appreciating my recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for sharing, i love cooking and eating also he..he..he.. please do share more recipes and also tricks how to earn here, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This food is very interesting and delicious to eat. Thank you very much. I love this food. My mom like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nakakagutom naman to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picture palang mukhang sobrang delicious nah. Dami ko makukuha na pwedi lutoin Jan. Pwedi ba Yan dito sa pinas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes na yes manok LNG yan at all purposes cream Jan sa pinas napakadali pero ako nag sasawa na

$ 0.00
3 years ago