Writing everything within 30 minutes

42 56
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Random, My day

Today, I plan to challenge myself to write everything I want in just 30 minutes. I don't know if I can write a 600-word article but I will try and let my thumb and brain do the work. Now that I am typing, I have a lot of typing errors like in every word, I pressed the wrong letter. Unlike the usual when I am not in a rush. I don't know what's gotten into me but I just really want to test my typing skills (I'm just using a phone, by the way.) I just realized that the more we rush, the more mistakes we commit. Regardless of how much I focus, I can still press the wrong letter so I need to go back again and change it.

This morning, I woke up early I think that's 5:30 AM because I need to prepare early for work. Yeah, I have a work today but not the one I applied for. This one is just a sideline for me. Our neighbor was a ceiling installer and he told me I should go with him so I will learn how to install ceilings. Actually this is not my first time. I have been with him for many times and we've been to many places as well and have installed ceiling in different houses. This job is not that hard for me since I was just an assistant for now. My job was to assist our neighbor who's professional for this job. He would ask me to cut the metal in exact measurement. I also cut the hardiflex with the right measurement or else the ceiling will look like the teeth of a saw. When installing/working on with the ceiling, we need to be very careful especially with the measurement. (Sorry for mentioning measurement many times)

One of our projects

We went to work at 7:30 AM and went home by 3:00 PM. I am happy we went home early today so I was able to write an article and respond to every comment.

When I arrive home, I noticed that the other motorcycle was not in a good condition.

The carburator was not functioning as to how it should supposed to be and so I went to the repair shop swiftly. The mechanic checked up everything and found out that there were no available tools/piece to repair it. I don't know where could I find the right tools but I think I will look for them online.

Now I am at home and I only have 8 minutes left. Oh my, my typing was so poor because I keep on pressing the wrong letter. I lack precision. I also find it hard to generate the next word/term that I am going to use for I lack vocabulary. Lol.

By the way, have you eaten snack already? As of this moment it's the perfect time to have snacks especially to us Filipinos. The common snack that we have would be a bread (any kind) and an orange juice or cola (coke). If you haven't had your snacks yet, please take a break and go grab them. Let's make our stomachs happy.

I also observed that almost everyone here are interested and is currently having the smartbch which is awesome. To those who mentioned me in some of the articles about smartbch, thank you so much guys. I appreciate you for thinking about me and not leaving me behind. As of now, I am still studying about it and waiting for airdrops as well. Lol.

UPDATE:

I still have 3 minutes left and I have written a 600-word article already. Yes! But I will add it a little bit and extend my time for 10 minutes because I still have something to write and I need to proofread everything in here. After all, it's about quality over quantity. Or maybe I am just assuming that my article is of good quality. Never mind.

I do apologize for what I have written in here. This somewhat doesn't make sense at all but I am pursuing it still because maybe someone will appreciate it. Just in case.

I want you to meet my friends here. I invited them on read.cash but they refused because all they want is to be a mermaid. I have a lot of fishes in our aquarium (big and small ones). I haven't cleaned and changed the water yet because I am a bit busy this week.

Sorry for the low quality photo


Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

I want to thank @Sequoia and @ARTicLEE for their sponsorship renewal 🎉 You guys rock!

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

All photos are mine except for the photo below

|09102021|

@gwapojohn

11
$ 4.83
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 9
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Random, My day

Comments

Paano mo nalalaman ilang words ka na kung sa phone ka lang nagttype? Ganda nung pagkakagawa sa ceiling. Pulido. 👍 hello fishy fishies. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa WPS ako nagtype hahshaha! Yes kami pa, pagawa ka ng ceiling nyo? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Kung dito lang kayo sa Manila why not. WPS? App ba yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. App yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Macheck nga yan minsan. Salamat. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes ganito ako haha..whetever comes into my mind when writing articles..hinahayaan ko nalang kamay ko na gumalaw.mamaya hindi ko namamalayan tapos kona pla.. Kasipag naman niyan buddy😁para sa ekonomiya..fighttu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana ganto palagi no, 40 minutes tapos mo na article mo. Hehehe! Laban lang talaga tayo para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko ang 30mins kasi ganun kahaba recess namin😂btw nspaka hardworking nyo po! Tsaka pano nyo po natapos ang pag susulat nito in 30mins? Any tips?😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga? Sa amin 15 minutes lang. Di naman msyado wala lang magawa. Hahaha! Wala lang kahit ano lang maisipan tas type agad. Hahaha di naman 30 minutes lang I think nag extend ako ng 10 minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha even sa pagbasa mura sad kog nagdali kay feel kaau naku nga nagdali.x sad kag type haha sana all maksulat ing ani in 30 mins. nga way grammatical errors 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kuyawa gd. Naa oy daghan kaajo aho na laman gi usob pag human kay mahiya tas kauwaw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa school ganyan 30 mins. Lang lagi kapag pinapagawa ng mga essays😄 Sipag sir ah may pa sideline sana all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun? Natapos mo ba essay mo? Hehe! Wala kasi magawa eh kaya sideline2 muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan po. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice free write! You did a great job here. I also have a lot of typo when using my phone and at times, it is easy to write but there are times when the words just don't come right :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Yeah, especially if you are aware that you are given a time to finish your work. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all gyud makahuman ug 30 minutes.😁 Ako di jud ko makahuman.haha Pwede ampunon na nako imong friends?just kidding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinaspasay lage hahaha unja bisan unsa raman pd gisuwat Dia koy daghan diri mga gagmay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka hardworking ah. May pa sideline pa. Sanaol juddd nimo sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kini laging wa tay mahimo sa kinabuhi. Sideline2 na laman :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rock and roll, kuya!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rock and roll to the world 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yown oh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just remembered an activity we made on my creative writing class and kudos to this write up you've done in just 30 minutes. This is so cool, I love it.

Looks like you had a fun-fulfilling day. Those fishes are so cute, love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I am glad to know you've done this too! I made a lot of typing errors after this so I did proofread everything. Thanks for reading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami c e na prituhon nang naa sa imong aquarium.. HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mokaon kag janitor fish ms. Ren?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samoka sa Ms uie.. Ren ra c.e Manoy.. HAHAHA..

Mukaon ug makaon pud na.. Basin maoy kaingnan ma.deads ko'g pinakalit wa pa raba ko'y liwat.. Aguyy! XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mrs.? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. excited pud ka, wa pa man gani nag.propose.. XD XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nagtigom pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pud ko kahibaw ana Manoy.. Maghuwat ra c.e ko.. Dili man ko mamugos ug dili pa gud.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kamaldita ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH.. Dili man ko maldita, demonyeta ra Manoy.. HAHAHA XD Charoosssebelllsss...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ng demonyita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kaya tong gawin less than 30 mins. Hahahha baka ano-ano pa masabi ko pag ginawa ko tung challenge. At ang galing ah, daming ganap, pero bet ko yung friends mong gustong maging mermaid :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo Ling, kahit ano lang pumasok sa isip mo. Bet mo mga friends ko? Marami sila dito bigyan kita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na kilawon imo mga friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ra basta kani janitor fish imo unahon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago