Tom and Jerry's night out

13 24
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

At last I am able to visit read cash again. I really miss this place and the people that makes it alive. I miss sharing my adventures here just like before and as well as my misfortunes too. But this time it's different. I have my main priority which is my family. Most of my time is also consumed by taking care of my little Clea. I am the one who makes her burp after her mom breastfeed her. Believe me, she loves it when I let her lie on my chest. She falls asleep so soundly but when I put her on bed, her eyes would open widely as if she's not asleep. One major thing that also made me tired to write is because I lack sleep. Clea likes to wake up at 1 AM until 5 AM. She likes to morning the night lol. Is it still gramatically correct?

To chill and relax, I and my girlfriend decided to go to Christmas lights opening. It was long time ago since we went somewhere nice. I can still remember those days and nights we used to go out and have drinks friends from night till dawn. Well, I would not be surprised because that's how we met. We met in a certain beach in our town having drinks and getting drunk until our body refuse to accept the alcohol's content.

I call it Tom and Jerry's night out because we are like them. I am Tom and she's Jerry. We quarrel even in small things. We even talk about separating ways but we end up in each other's arm after a couple of minute. We maybe fighting each other but we won't choose to have good times with someone else.

She doesn't want to post this because she said she looked fat but I still did anyway haha

I post this on Facebook and captioned "Away Later". Who would have thought that when we went home, we fought about something she was angry of. She was mad of something I don't know about. Why are you girls like that? You get mad suddenly and if you were asked why, you will just say nothing but if we did nothing too, you will think that we don't care about your feelings. It's confusing. But never mind, regardless of the reason, we will still choose to understand women rather than fighting with them.

Let's go back to the lighting. Last December 1 was the opening of Christmas lights in Sogod, Southern Leyte. It is every year that this town will have its Lights decoration and is open for public visit. This year, even in the midst of pandemic, the display is still on and a lot of people went to visit and took a photo with the various lights. I and my friends enjoyed roaming around there under the colorful lightings.

This photo was snapped by one of the photographers there. We are so lucky to have a free shot and was uploaded on Facebook. What was behind us is the giant Christmas tree. It was really lovely and is a perfect spot/background for taking selfies.

Actually there are a lot of beautiful spots there but I did not took a photo since there are a lot of people around and it would be awkward if they will be included in the picture.

To sum it up, Tom and Jerry's night out was a blast. We enjoyed it there and we are up to going somewhere again where our eyes can enjoy.

So how did you spent your 1st day of December?



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. I also want to thank @Amy05 for the sponsorship renewal. 😊

Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

|12032021|

@gwapojohn

9
$ 6.45
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

We dont want to tell why we are mad simply because we want you guys to know it by yourself why we are mad. Magulo ba? Hehe basta iyon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, are we fortuneteller? Lol. Yeah you girls are so hard to read sometimes but nevermind 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko din sa mga babae hahaha. Seriously, kulang lang yan ng lambing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ayaw nga magpahawak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayaw nalng pag ask nganu ing ana ming mga baje John Kay bisan kami wasad kasabot nganu πŸ˜‚ glad to know dili rasab ka muasa Kay ug ashan nimu gubot pas lukot. Da uroy suya Kay Kos pa lights Kay wapa jud ko kaanhag sogod nga gabie.. Ang ako ikaingon USA rajud "sanaol" πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha wa poy seminar sa understanding girls' mood swings. Suroy ms..grace panagsa ra man pd na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women can be dramatic sometimes but you guys should understand us and care for us at that moment πŸ˜… Your girlfriend isn't that fat as she claimed to be and she is also looking pretty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not just sometimes, always πŸ˜‚ yeah, i told her that too but she's insisting that she is fat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaoll pitik hahahha nice start

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha start ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start ug tagay hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa "Why are you girls like that?" Haha, mababasa niya to at magagalit na naman yun. To your gf : Sis I feel you. Hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nabasa nya na nga πŸ˜‚bakit nga ba kayo ganyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago