Late night thinking

22 59
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Who's missing in action again for two days? Yeah, yeah that's me. It's been two days yet I feel like it was just an hour. Time really passes by so quick these days huh? Or was it just me feeling this way? How are you, friends? I miss everyone here especially communicating to everyone. I miss my friend, Rusty too! Lol. Actually I feel like I should publish this tomorrow but I hesitated to do that because I might forget the things I want to write.

Before I visit read.cash, I looked for something to order in Shopee. I don't have specific product in mind so I just scrolled there and let my fingers type anything. I first came across a wholesale of branded over-runs T-shirts. The wholesale was composed of 10 T-shirts of mixed colors, sizes and brands (Fubu, Regatta, Lee, Gucci, Wrangler and etc.). The price for this was 1,000 php or $20.

I am thinking this would be a great pick for an online business but I need to think further about this first. I need to know who my buyers are and if the locals here are fond of purchasing over-runs. And there are more to consider aside from those so I really need a business plan first.

The second one I found on the list were rejuvenating facial sets. Lol. I found it funny knowing that my mom is not using this product but I am interested on it. I look closely among the brands of the products and there are a lot of them and it's really hard to choose which one is effective. It's making my brain hurt so I stopped searching and just focus with another product which is whitening soap.

I was thinking of a soap that has papaya in it and I came across the brand, TopGel.

I heard good reviews about this soap and some of my friends are using it too so I might as well give it a try. This soap costs 70 php or $1.40 on Shopee. Not that expensive though but the shipping fee costs more than 100 php or more than $2.00. Oh my! It's better to purchase in physical stores for we have that in here. By any chance, have you tried this soap? What's your opinion about it?

You might be wondering why I searched for skincare products. I just feel like I need to pamper myself too for I am looking old because of my gray hair (uban). I'm still 21 but I have gray hair already and I am sure I inherited this from my father. I also have big pimple on my left cheek which is not pleasing to the eyes. I want to get rid of this as soon as possible.

Us, men need skincare too! I believe being neat to look at is a plus. What's can you suggest?

By the way, the reason that I was away for two days is because my friends and I had drinks for two consecutive nights. I can't refuse since they visited me here and we haven't seen each other for a long time. Having drinks while catching up was fun. I enjoyed those night but I am sad at the same time because I earn nothing. Lol.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

Photos captured by yours truly

|10182021|

@gwapojohn

18
$ 6.86
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Geekgirl
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko yung mani. Hehe. I do not want to try any skincare products anymore. Huhuhu. I do not know if it was because of the Celeteque product that I have tried before that I feel like I am a teenager with thr acnes that I have or also about my hormonal problems. 😠 the tshirt will really be a good business however, during these trying times, I think it would not be practical for other people to buy some shirts. Only my opinions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course us men need to take care of ourselves too so do away with the drinking lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, it is really good that you take of your skin, it is not just girls that need to do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dyan yung mura lang yung gusto kung e order pero ang shipping ang mahal haha. Pero dumating na din ang inorder ko na skincare sana talaga matanggal na ang pimples ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang malakasan yang iniinom mo ahh bihira lang ako makakita sa mga nag iinoman na tanduay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng tanduay talaga pero okay lang kung minsan lang kasi naka minus pogi points ang alak pero atleast enjoy naman yun lng mahalagA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Ever since high school, alagang Topgel na ko Manoy.. HAHAHA.. Pero usahay ug ma.short, back to safeguard. Actually, daghan na ko'ng natry nga sabon, pero sa Topgel ko hiyang. Depende man siguro na sa skin type Manoy..

No comment na laman gud tagay thing. Di ko ka.relate.. ahw...HAHAHA.. Bitaw, drink moderately ra gud c.e Manoy..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do prefer online shopping kasi mapaghahandaan ko talaga yung payment. Ok din naman.kasi nakakaavail ako sa 50 pesos voucher. Anyway, welcome back sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I suggesting you the Frontrow Soap No. 3, it is quiet expensive but is surely effective, I think it i $3.40 you can use it in One Month. But it is up to you, I am only suggesting. Welcome back Bro❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mahal pa ang shipping kaysa sa product pwro worth it naman hahaha. Shopee nga din nako para sa online selling ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga, ang shipping fee mas mahal pa sa product lol! Pero I still buy in shopee dami kasing mapagpipilian unlike sa physical store dito sa amin wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can just imagine your mom giving you a slap on the wrist for not working and drinking liquor for two days. Take care of yourself or you'll stop being the wguapo. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried top gel before. Nice man ug results. Akong brother ang nag-introduce ana nga soap.hihi Mas makaless ka if sa Jysmi na lang ka mupalit kaysa's online. Mahal man ang shipping fee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maolge ms. Yzza naa pd ko kaila naka try ana nindot kuno ug humot. E try naho palit sa jysmi. Pila kaha presyo ana rn sa una tag 44 ra kuno na sa jysmi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh bitaw. Ambot lang kaha ron, bsain ningsaka na ang price. Pero wala ra pud siguro muabot ug hundred.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mas basta wag whitening, kuya. Mas maapeal ang moreno.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owwssss! So di nako bibili? Siguro yung para pimple nalang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, so that's the reason why you are Missing in Action these past few days. Anyways, hahaha sanaol talaga sa rejuv set.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, and my reasons are not reasonable πŸ˜‚ hahaha iniisip ko pa kung bibili ako mahal pa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe no amount is too much to spend on our body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! That's smart. Yeah, so I should try those products

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's worth it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago