It wasn't me

63 62
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

She said she caught me red-handed banging with the girl next door.

Familiar isn't it?

Let's talk about another exes this time. There will always be this one ex who was fond of putting up stories about us. I don't know what's their purpose for doing so but it freaks me out to hear stories about me that are not true, those that don't really exist. Some girls don't want break ups but why they keep on bringing up issues that will ruin the relationship? Can anyone give me an idea? Because I can't really understand this ex of mine. She seemed to remember my mistake including the time, month and date. What the?

Some girls forget where they put their keys but not the exact time you wronged them. Amazing!

I think it was 3 years ago when I had this encounter of paranoid ex. She was fond of overthinking and overreacting. She's the one who put burden on herself. I love her but her overthinking side ruined our relationship. I can't stand being with someone who keeps on accusing me like a dog keeps on barking at the wrong tree. I like dogs but not the dogs personified by human. They're more noisy and hard to handle.

How did our relationship ended?

You can tell by just reading the first line of the article. This ex accused me of something I did not do. She said she caught me in someone's room playing with fire. I asked where that room could be but then all she said was that there's no need to know the place because I will just go there and see the girl again. I told her if that's really me, she could have went inside and nagged me over there. But then her mind was so closed that she won't let me explain. She said her decision is final just because her friend saw someone with the same shirt as mine entering that room which made her think that's me. Come on! Where's the justice? I can't even go outside our home for my dad is guarding us so how can I be able to go to an apartment/hotel? It wasn't me!

There also one time, oh not just once but many times. I don't why this has become one of my ex' problems. She hated it when I told her I will sleep for a while. She accused me a lot of things. She said I was just making an excuse for us not to communicate and that I will just go talk to other girls while she was waiting for me to beep her again. As a result, we will end up fighting again because of her insecurities. Is it a big deal if I will sleep for one hour?

I can also remember how this ex overreacted when I forgot our monthsary. πŸ˜‚ I did not knew monthsaries are very important to her. Like to me, it's just a date and there's nothing more. What matters is that we spend the days together without counting how long we've been together. Well, I am not against those who celebrate monthsaries. It's just not my thing. So yeah, it was our monthsary. She went to our home early and wore a red dress. I just woke up and haven't even brushed my teeth and combed my hair. My mom called me there's someone looking for me so I rose from bed like a zombie. When I opened the door, it's my ex staring at me with a wide smile and she seemed looking for something. She looked from my behind and saw nothing.

Few minutes later, her eyes became watery and cried later on. I don't have any idea why she acted that way so I asked her while I was hugging her. She said why I don't have flowers and cake with me knowing that it's our first monthsary. Oh man! I told her that I don't give a dam* to monthsaries and I don't know she likes celebrating it which made her cried loudly. My mom and dad went downstairs and asked me what's the matter.

I was planning to tell a different reason but then this ex explained everything. I don't know how but my mom bought a cake for her not to feel bad.

Geeezz! Was it my fault if my way of showing affection is different from hers? I mean we don't connect in many ways so it's better to let things go between us. I don't want to hurt her because of my way of loving. I don't like her ways either.

I told her she needs a man who can understand her and view things the same as her.

She needs a man who will complete her and it wasn't me.



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

Photos are taken from Unsplash.com

|09092021|

@gwapojohn

24
$ 10.27
$ 9.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Dapat pala sa start palang ng relationship napaguusapan na ang monthsary. Baka gusto niya lang makaipon ng regalo from you kaya gusto celebrate monthsary. I have nothing against monthsaries lalo hindi ko din naman yun naexperience. Pero required ba na dapat may gift kada monthsary? Mas gusto ko pa yung bigla na lang may gift kasi naalala mo siya when you saw that item.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh para iwas away. Hahaha!, Ako hindi ako mahilig sa monthsary2 na yan. Minsan lang din ako magregalo kasi once a year lang naman ang bday eh. Oo, kapag gusto naman ng lalaki magbigay, magbibigay naman kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakakakilig pa nga kapag walang okasyon tapos may ibibigay na letter or gift. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Mas okay yung di nag eexpect diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso nagexpect ako na mamahalin din niya ako. Chaaaaar. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naman tigil na kasi yan hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Sarap kasi balikan ang mga matatamis na nakaraan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha aguy sa monthsary cry cry. Hahahha... Expectation to the highest level. . .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di na lang sana nag expect di ba? HhHa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na stress ako sa ex mo john jusko hahaha. MurG sobraan rasab sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaajo oy. Pero saon taman nahuman na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka paits baya ani uy haha. Pero sge lang, maayu kay wala nai kamo. Naibtan naka ug tunok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tunok jd oy hahaha maolge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily that girl for you already has the ex in front of her name because she definitely is quite paranoid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i loved her but her ways are not healthy for me and for us. Good day, ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you had a lucky escape with that headcase of a girl!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I ended up things with her because it was too complicated for me to deal with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds it, well plenty of fish in the sea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a woman but I think it's too much how she acts like that, maybe she just want a fairy tail relationship type hahaaha anyways feel ko kaya ganyan din sya kasi gwapo and she just wants you for herself and not with anyone else, kidding hahaha it's a red flag atleast you both let go na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman din gwapo eh ewan ko ba dun cguro nga binabase nya lovestory namin sa movies na scripted. Yeah, I am glad we ended our relationship for her to look for the man he wants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mahirap ang ganyan nasobrahan sa kakanood hahahaha inaapply na sa totoong buhay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, maybe she was a hopeless romantic or maybe an effect of what she had watch in movies. then expecting to happened it in reality. well just like you, though I am a woman I doesn't like to celebrate monthsary as same reason with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you, Lhes. Maybe that's the reason why she wants us to be like those of movies. Nah, I am not that romantic type of guy but I surely do have my ways of showing love. Oh I see. Haha monthsaries are like ordinary days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah we have different language of love, but who knows you might turned into a romantic one when you really found your " the one". Have a nice day anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako delikado yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman si ate girl. Kapag ganyan may hinahanap pa yan. Di makuntento napaparanoid na. Sakit talaga sa ulo mga ganyan. Nako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga. Haha! Kaya nga tinapos ko na eh kasi mahirap din para saken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, kadalasang nay problema ng ganito ee ung mga gwapogi ee siguro matinik ka sa gorls kaya ganern.

Pero skl, hahaha ganito din ginagawa ko sa ex ko dati para lang mapilitan sya na hiwalayan ako kasi ayaw ko na nga wala ng spark, diko na sya gusto at wala na ung pagmamahal ko sa kanya na dati'y sobrang maapoy. So naging nagger gf ako, nag selos ng walang dahilan, nagagalit sa kanya tas kunh ano anong way pa. In the end wala din di din sya bumitaw kaya nag hanap pa ako ulit ng ibang ways para bumitaw sya huehue. Bad cheetah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aisshhh di naman. πŸ˜‚ Paranoid lang talaga sya. Ang bad naman nun pero better sana kung sinabihan mo na lang. Prangka kumbaga. In love talaga sayo si boy kasi di nakipaghiwalay. Yan ang maganda 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikipag hiwalay na nga ako sa kanya kaso ayaw. Matamis daw akong magmahal kasi nang didila charowttt wahahahaga. Pero sana talaga maganda all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all ms. Ruffa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dn ako umasta pero di ako umabot sa point na nakakasakal na i used to act paranoid just to get lambing from my bf kasi toxic na masyado if sobra haha kuya you did your part di kita masisisi if nafell out of love or napagod kana sa kanya. Maybe may trauma na syang na experience before ka nya nakilala kaya ganyan siya😌😊 Lets pray nlng na makahanap siya ng taong karapat-dapat sa kanyaπŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama. Ipinagdasal ko nga na mahanap nya yung para sa kanya talaga yung match sa energy. Ay okay lang naman maglambing pero yung pagdududahan ka palagi nakakapagod din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na din na habang maaga, nalaman mo yung totoong ugali niya. Mahirap na din kase pag matagal na kayo tapos ganyan nangyari. Meron talagang mga close-minded na tao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo. Mabuti ng nagka alaman na habang maaga pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kpg hndi satisfied isang tao sa rel.. Ganyan ang asal.. And you're right, she needs other man not you..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely ms. Jane that's why I let her go kahit alam kong masasaktan talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah ,mao na ayaw lagig kalimti ng monthsary kay kasagaran sa babae ,manglood jud anaπŸ˜…pero dli ko ing ana ha🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha simbako. Unsaon na lamag di ko ingana mag pretend jd wa gihapoy ayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe nakatawa c.e ko naghuna2 John sa inyong first monthsary. Pait gayud ning mahigugma ta.😁 Dili lang gayud mo compatible sa usag usa John. . kung gi continue sad ninyo magkasakitan ra mo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakto ms. Ramona maong mibuwag nalang ko samtang 1st monthsary pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud.. Dili lang mo magsabtanay John.. mayo ng sayo pa....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She seems like what you said, "paranoid" and may I add, kinda clingy :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tumpak. Clingy rin. Bata pa kasi eh I think 18 lang sya nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing Ana Jud Ming mga bae dli makalimot ug sayop ay mig saypa Kay ing ana Jud amu nature . Gets mo? Ug may ra nga nag buwag mo Kay toxic Ra Kay cea but naa sab kay lapses you don't live her gajud Kay if you are willing ka moadjust sa mga butang nga maka palipay sa bae nga imuha gihigugma.. Mao ra pud toy ako salamat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanindot bas injong nature ug gitarong ninjo na ug pagda ma perfect mos exam hahaha. Aw o naa lge pd koy sa pero mas daghan ija hahaha Kapoy adjust unja mao gihapon di lang jd naho type ng yayaon na baji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm pero sorry Kay walay subject nga ga tackle ug sayup sa uyab πŸ€”πŸ₯΄πŸ€£ awa ra nimu Jud ning gawas mismo na dli ka ganahan niya pero why court her in the first place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi paman sa kinaunhan wapa man ming lubad lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mirisi pud Kay mga laki manguyab largo dli sa ilhon Ang panguyaban unya ug mautro saypon Kay batig batasan .. tssk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Di man lage pareho tanang relasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm kana tungod Kay dli man parehas Ang taw ug pagtagad sa iya mahimong kauban sa relasyon that time Mao makaingon nga lahi2 Ang relasyon. So, it's a matter of how you treat people and how you value people that makes the relationship different from that of the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkapait.!! Pareha lagi mog batasan sa imo exπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lain lage kag batasan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girls with issues 🀣🀣🀣 Indeed she is Paranoid and not only her, it is in most ladies out there. Insecurity, Jealousness, etc are in women but she has taken it too far with you. At least if you do not like celebrating monthsary, she should at least talk to you calmly about it and see if you could just consider her and start doing it for her sake.

And also, instead of her finding proof herself, does it mean she believes her friend who told her she sees you going to another girl? I don't do this.

I hate having someone dictate or feed me with unnecessary lies about my relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure you'll be a responsible gf because of these reasons. Yeah, she believed her friend more than because they said girls' instinct never go wrong. Hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga hindi ako demanding na babae. Kung ano ang meron, yun lang muna wag na puro dada o ano pa man..πŸ˜…

Dili pugson ang dili maato..HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jd ms. Ren kay ang laki mohatag raman jd na ug ganahan mohatag di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nindot man jud Manoy kung ang ihatag sa imong hinigugma kinasing-kasing gajud.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harooyyy kakapoy ba anang mga ex nimo John oyyy.... A little bit demanding hah, hehehe, Pero hinoon we can't blame them if that's their way. Nag open unta about mga ing ana in the first place your likes and dislikes para d makuratan ba πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo di paman lagi mailhan sa kinaunhan pang adlaw πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww o ana man jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago