Wallpaper contest

8 43
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Hi guys! This is my entry for @Jihan and @Bithi13wall paper contest.

Here is my wallpaper,

He is Sung Jin-woo the main protagonist from Solo Leveling a great and well-known manhwa these days. The story and character development is on another level. I really like everything about this manhwa especially the art! It is just superb! I recommend this to you guys.

And here is my lock screen wallpaper,

She is Hayley Williams of Paramore. And the lyrics you see there is from their song Last Hope, my go-you-can-get-through-this song! It has helped me through many times when no one was there and I was about to give up. Up until now it is still my life song. I will be forever grateful to this song. If you haven't listen to it, I suggest you to do it now.

If you want to join to their contest you can check it here:

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-ce8dd965


7
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
$ 0.03 from @Bithi13
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate that! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am grateful for your compliment. I hope you will always be by my side. Please support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much welcome! I've also followed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wallpaper is really Badass ans cool. I will note tha name. and I know the power of song too. Some songs helped me in my most most most crucial time of my life. It holds a great potential๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you were able to see my entry! Great songs do help us in tough times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...it's great. tnx for the entry๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Excited to see others' entries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago