A Simple Bond With My Family

4 31
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Due to the pandemic, my parents are getting busier. Before they were used to have a business trip every other day but it's been 3 months from now day by day they need to leave our home around 5:00 am to go in the main market where they can prepare the vegetable orders from their customers and most likely they will arrive in the house at 1 o'clock to half past 1 in the afternoon.

Photography by me


Gladly today it's their free day early in the morning so we decided to go to the beach because it's been a long time we didn't bond together as one outside. We have all same favorite place to relax which is the beach where most likely people love to spend in too.

It was perfect timing as well because my eldest sister has her day off today that's why she was able to join us. It's not easy as my sister's job as a front liner, she was late so busy doing her work stuff.

Photography by me

I really love my family how simple they are on choosing where and how to get chill. They always chose nature such as beautiful scenery like this. My both parents really like to dip their body most especially their legs and feet to let the veins get relax which they find a big help.

I always miss this kind of bonding with the family. Despite being busy with our respective works in life, we still able to manage how we can have time for each other.

Photography by me

We as children of our beloved parents always realize that despite our parents are working so hard and less time with us, we should give time with them to bond and have a great time because this could possibly help them to lift up with all the challenges they were facing on.

As our parents grow older, we should show them how we love them, how we care for them and let them feel that they are always remembered though we are growing older too.

One of the best ideas I can do is to spend my time with my parents to see this kind of catchy sky, beautiful beach and amazing sunrise which is a perfect place to keep in touch with each other.

Photography by me


9
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for gohenry
3 years ago

Comments

Really great article of your dear also your Photography shot.☺️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my work, you can check also my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course! sure dear sure. And I have already done subscribe to you, you can also too me...😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beach is always such a nice place to have fun with our family members

$ 0.00
3 years ago