Heart-borne child

22 46
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

I always like to be surrounded by animals than humans. According to me,human being are most complicated creatures on earth.Most of time they are not the same what they try to show.I can say it because i experienced it.That's why i try to stay silent when i am around peoples.You'll never know what they might think of you,whether is it good or bad.

Well,today's article is not about them.Today's article is about those, who always show you love from their mind.They can't talk but you can clearly read their eyes.

I used to have pet bird .My mom named him Arjun. He was just 3-4 months old when we adopt him.He was with us for 4 years.He loved to sleep with us under our blankets.We had to follow strict routine about timings of his food.He couldn't eat by his own.We used to fed him by our hands.He always got frightened by sounds of thunder. He was so friendly. Whenever our relatives came to visit us, arjun used to get on their lap and play.My mom had to go out for some days for work.That time Arjun was missing mom very badly.He was continuously calling for mom.That afternoon,i fed him for the last time.I just went to basin for cleaning up,my brother suddenly shouted 'arjun is gone'.Arjun flew through the window.I still remember that day.I was crying and calling his name all over our area. There was lot of rain that night with thunder.

We informed mom about Arjun the next day.She immediately arrived.She was so devastated, we had to calm her by gave her sleeping pills.She cried everyday by seeing his memories on phone so my dad deleted all photos and videos of arjun from her phone.My mom blamed me for this incident till now.We had to face many difficulties after that.He was our lucky charm.

We always keep water and foods on our balcony and windows . A lot birds come everyday. During lockdown we discover her.

Our Heera

She was weak,lost her feathers from neck region.My mom starts to provide special care to her.She named her 'Heera' which means 'Diamond' in english.Heera has two child.She carries food from our kitchen window to her child.My mom gives her cooked meat,fish whenever she come.She has now become a picky eater.She always demands tasty foods now.She doesn't eat if food is not tasty

Heera eating dried fish

My mom spoiled her.Tell me what should we do now.😑

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Comments

Because I love this article and reading this gives me good vibes, so decided to make this as my first choice. Thank you for sharing this with the community. đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @bmjc98 ..I know our animal lover community will grow stronger..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will soon. And thank you. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. This is so cute.. First off, I agree with you.. Animals are better than humans. No offense, people, but most of us agree to that.. Some people fake their true emotions, but animals don't.. This is why I love animals more..

And this post.. yay! I so love it! I have never had birds before but when I was a kid, my older brother used to prank me. He would show me a fake little egg and told me that that was from a bird's nest.. and I would cry because I know the mama bird would be crazy looking for that one egg.. But it turned out that it was just a peanut coated with white sugary stuff.. It did look like an egg though.

Anyway, I am so happy to meet you here.. Most of the people I know are either dog or cat lovers.. but you, you're quite different (in a good way, of course). I hope to see more of your stories. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a younger brother naughty as yours😅..I learnt from my mother ,being kind towards animals .she is an animal lover... it's very nice to meet you and thanks a lot for your appreciation ❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people who are kind to animals are my favorite people. :) that's why when you commented on my post, I knew right away that we could get along. :) and thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.....manus tka prani valo......tmr article pora onk valo lglo....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment.i wonder why humans are called the best creatures .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Krn manus k allah best vba create krsa..r manus sta r best vba misuse kra ajnno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why u have chosen the name Hira btw??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is precious like diamond.thats why..her full name is Royal Mazumder heera..her attitude s not less than any royal fellow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..nice name😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oke amr ekhno mone pore...amr spostho mone ache o aunty k ma bole dekechilo..r toke progga.. R jkhn bell bajche k k bole kotha bolchilo😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻ“ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤āĨ¤āĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ā§āĻĄā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¤ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°ā§€ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ—ā§‡āĻ¸ā§‡āĨ¤āĨ¤āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ“ āĻ­ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ“ āĻ•ā§‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami toh Khali ekbar dekchilm tao mone pore..bt tora toh onk yr sathe chili😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

đŸ˜ĸđŸ˜ĸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub kharap lgche pore...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your family really loves birds. Good to know your taking care of animals. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It gives us kind of peace of mind..Thanks for your comment ❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago