Foodography(Puchka)

16 41
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

5th August,2020

Puchka,one of the most popular street food of Bangladesh.But during this Corona pandemic,I don't think anyone dare to consume street foods.After all, health is the first priority.But again, I need to please my satiety center also.

So,me and mom(chief chef) arrange a Puchka party at home.Just want to share some part of it.

This is called 'Puri'
Filling
Hole is made on puri to fill it with the mixture
Tamarind water
Heaven🥴(just joking!!)..PUCHKA

Not a professional photographer but passionate one🤔.

Thank you sponsors for supporting me in this platform.If you are new and looking for a sponsor please check this community

'Get Sponsorships(ac31)'.

Thanks for patience watching.💛

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dr_Som_BD
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Comments

I want to eat😫😫😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can buy readymade Puri on grocery .just make the fillings with 'Chona dal' and 'potato' and prepare 'tamarind water'..then enjoy.🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami ekhn barite eikhne eshb pawa jaina😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাসায় এসে খাইস

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hae

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤khaite mon chai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

খা।।সোজা তো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess cholbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try it. 😋 Good thing you shared that. Keep on sharing your food there. Even though we are far from each other, your articles help me to be familiar with your place. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please visit Bangladesh ..I will make it for you..By the way,Are you from Philippine?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I'm from Philippines. 🇵🇭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit Philippine someday.🤞🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? When?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know..but i will.. i have been following a phillipino model Heart Evangelista..Her videos make me interested to visit there.and now in read.cash i met with some amazing phillipino people..so i feel more urge to visit Phillipine once in my life for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that. Yeah. Heart Evangelista, she's an actress in our country. I hope you enjoy our homeland when you visit here. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeapp..thank you♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago