Application for sponsorship

14 38
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

User name: @girlnextdoor

Date of joining in read.cash: 20.07.2020

Previous platform:None

Hello,it's @girlnextdoor .I m studying on medical science. I was introduced to this platform by my friend @Arnavaria .Before that I had no clue about cryptocurrency.But now I am more interested in it.

Category of writing:Health related

I know it might bore you,I'll try to improve myself in articles so that I can make it more interesting to you.

Here are the links of my previous articles:

https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/about-nail-219de9a7

https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/obesity-the-primary-cause-of-co-morbidities-55ae76eb

https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/delusion-34a3bf04

I wish i could get response from this community..

Thanks for patience reading..๐Ÿ˜Š

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice application you created.I hope you will be enabled to get sponsorship...Our admin is a great man and support us always... Stay writing and stay active in "get sponsored" community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...Thanks for those positive words..have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck ๐Ÿ˜ hope you have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for wishing luck.โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came across your profile and got interested because you discuss health science๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago