Touring my flowered garden.

8 30
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Today my garden is very productive, the cherry plant that I transplanted last year into a pot is producing its first cherries. It’s a very small production but one that makes me happy because after knowing that he did it for the first time, I can only hope that he continues to do it.

This is my red chili plant and it’s also very productive, it has not stopped producing load after load of its beautiful red berries. They are spicy but they leave a very special flavor alongside their spiciness in the foods I prepare, in sauces, in meats, soups or salads.

There are also my ornamental plants. This Tradescantia Sillamontana plant offers its beautiful little lilac flowers every day. They are very decorative because they match the boat-shaped leaves that cover them.

The Begonia plant today surprises me with a bouquet of its small red flowers. It had been a long time since she opened her flowers, they remained faint pink buttons.

This flower in yellow grows wild in my garden. As it comes, it goes. It always attracts a lot of butterflies and today it is attracting ants. I prefer that it attracts ants because the butterflies, although beautiful, leave their eggs on this plant and in a few days the caterpillars of the butterflies appear, which in a single night completely destroy the plant, leaving behind only the stem that later dies.

I don't know its name either, but I like having it because every day it gives me bouquets of flowers with this purple color.

Euphorbia is one of my favorite plants in the garden. She is the queen of my flowers and you can see why I say so. Its bouquets always come out around the plant. Some branches are born after the other and in a short time all the rest of the plant is no longer visible, because they are covered by the bouquets of its pink flowers and tinged with white spots.

There is also the red-flowered Euphorbia that at this moment barely has a single bouquet, when it offers me its entire splendor Iβ€˜ll take the photos again so that you can see the difference between the two colors of the same species. Of course there are also blank ones but I'm still looking for that plant.

___________________________________________

All the photographs of my plants are my property.

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.04 from @KJPR007
+ 2
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Your garden is pretty happy these day. That pretty boat looking plant leaf is pretty and I've never seen that before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm drooling with the cute red cherry. Your Flowers are all amazing. Wish I could have a garden too but it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to have a garden you will have it and do not doubt it. Just want it and work your mind to get it. Remember that there are many things that you have wanted since I am following you in your articles and I see that you are very tenacious and have achieved a lot. Go ahead and I wish you success friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but We Really don't have a huge space I here for garden my mom has already her Plants but the space is too small. Hopefully in the future I can have a gardenπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I mean. That you think positively so that in the near future you can have your desired garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“ 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻 πŸ•‰οΈπŸ•‰οΈπŸ•‰οΈπŸ•‰οΈπŸ•‰οΈπŸ•‰οΈ

I shall embark on a journey at once, to see these wonderful and lovely plants.

After the Pandemic scam...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true, after the pandemic. hahahaha we are imprisoned without committing a crime, hahahaha. Meanwhile you see them in my posts ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago