Shopping

42 48
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

 This morning I went shopping with my son after spending almost a month without going out due to the evil virus that attacked us.

The first thing I saw was a fridge that looks very nice but costs 1500$ so I looked at it and passed by, then I looked at this Mabe washing machine. It is automatic and its price is almost half that of a refrigerator. It costs about $600.

On my birthday I had asked for a dry fryer and today I was looking at various prices and found them to be good. Prices range from $70 to $120. When I had my birthday I was having vertiginous syndrome so we were unable to celebrate. Now my son has told me he is going to give me one of these air fryers. I'm happy about that.

We wandered all over the store looking for our favorite brands in the comestibles and there are endless brands for everything. Long aisles of different brands of coffee, sauces, pasta, and flour of many products.

What pleases me the most are the portions of different kinds of meats and sausages. All of them are well presented and with reasonable prices.

There is an aisle where there are many things for pets, too bad we didn't find many things for cats.

The first trip I made and it was to buy groceries for home. Here I can buy everything without having to leave anything pending to buy elsewhere because even the vegetables are fresh and well packaged. It's a pleasure to go shopping here.

All images are my property taken with my Redmi note 9 phone.

I’m @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world.

 

21
$ 4.87
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 13
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

You must have had a wonderful time with your son purchasing and doing shopping. Appreciate your son's gift Air fryer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He always accompanies me and has fun. He helps me in selecting the best prices and brands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to go out and visit the stores, even if you don't buy anything, the view is distracted, heheheheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your son is kind and generous..^_^ Air fryer.. that's a good one though and have a reasonable price, I believe. And by the way, looking at those photos you've shared I felt like I'm on a shopping too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is a virtual tour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance birthday greetings to you my friend, and I hope you'll get the stuffs you want.. Dry fryer is great, my mom was also eyeing one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, yes I have heard it is very good. Big hug 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might be there will be less buying trend for shopping on your visited place. Otherwise we all have something perfect for Cats. Happy advanced Birthday sister, your son is beautiful man with beautiful heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never shopped like this. There is very little going out. The pictures you have taken are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great shopping sis because you found everything you need there. Customers really look for a place that provide every need that they have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's exciting to go shopping but it's nicer to see without having to buy the products and just look at the costs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is one of the most exciting parts I always look forward to every month, grocery shopping. 😍😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very exciting .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy shopping Gert. And you deserve everything you want to bought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Gracie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome. I miss reading you. Happy to know you are fine and happy. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This shop looks advanced than in our countries. Maybe in the cuty there are shops like that but products from there would be expensive. Well, in your area I can see the meats are packaged but in our area the just gives from the fresh piece.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In this store everything is a little cheaper than buying in other places. And everything looks good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grocery shopping is really fun to do but it costly haha, I always accompany my mother and it's like are bonding...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoy shopping there, it's a nice walk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your son's heart for promising to get you that. I'm sorry you couldn't celebrate your birthday. Shopping is always nice and I laughed when you said you left the fridge due to the price, just as they say, if you can't afford it, avoid it. I do that too when I see pricey things I can't afford for now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The time will come when the fridge can be purchased but right now I have other priorities. If it's funny, you look at it and let it turn the page. When I had my birthday I was on bed rest in March and my son left the gift pending. Now in July it was his birthday and we were both in quarantine. So I owe him the gift too. Just accumulated gift debts. Soon we will settle accounts hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣😂 accounts to settle, I like that. It's all love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best feeling is when you go shopping, hehehe. Or is it just me?

And I agree with you, the meats are well presented..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like everything there. They have good prices, everything smells good, and it's an everything store. I love it, it's like going to a mall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. It's always nice to go shopping especially if you have a lot of money intended for it. The washing machine and air fryer look good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want to buy a washing machine because the one I have was damaged. It was working very well but it is 11 years old. I have to raise the money to buy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the sausages..wow your birthday is fast approaching and wishing a good health always sis. Take care of yourself always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had a birthday in March and because I was sick with dizziness we didn't celebrate. Now my son told me that when he gets his next paycheck he will buy it for me, yay I am happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my bad hahaha. Sorry for that. It's okay if you didn't celebrate and you had a reason also. Love the washing machine. How sweet, your lucky to have him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my birthday is very close to one of your girls' birthdays. My birthday is March 13.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I remember your birthday. My eldest son is March 14. I don't have girls just a niece's only.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah ok, my mistake but I did remember that you celebrated a birthday near mine hehehehe. I also have a single 22 year old son.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay we've both mistaken also hahaha. My bday is Feb 24...then next month my baby Collin will turns into 4 years old. Yuhh you still have one son only but I've got 2 lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And yours are small, you still have a long way to go. I've already raised mine, he has a job and is about to graduate this year, God willing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yuhh. It's a long journey and more obligations. I want my sons finished their studies. Good for you coz your son have a stable job already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for him. He can support himself and I have less of a burden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for him. He can support himself and I have less of a burden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago