My beginnings in writing.

14 62
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

It seems so unreal to me everything that has been happening for a few years now, I never thought I would like writing so much. I started on another platform for the first time writing about plants and then I did a contest about nature stuff in a community, but I ended it even though the contest was liked by many.

And then I got here by recommendation... writing about everything that catches my attention, about my plants that I love so much, also about my cooking recipes, I write about crime stories that come to my imagination. I love forensics and forensic medicine, I read and watch a lot of movies about solved and unsolved crimes and from there ideas are born in my imagination about how to murder (in fiction) and solve crimes. Not that I am a criminal or admire such people but I am intrigued by the fact that they, the murderers, think their crimes are perfect and no one will ever catch them and apprehend them.

From unsplash.

I also enjoy writing about the beauties of my country, because I live in a beautiful country in the Caribbean, surrounded by beautiful islands of an impressive and unique biodiversity, and with architectural structures that are considered wonders of the world for their construction and beauty. Just as I write about my professional life and life experiences and so many other things that come to mind.

The fact is that I am passionate about writing and I thank all those who read and comment on my articles.

Many people flatter me and think of me as a great writer but in reality I’m not, I’m just starting in this world that I like but I don’t consider myself a writer as such since there are other people who are and have been in this field for so many years. I still thank those who classify me as such.

I am a woman who lives to be grateful for everything that surrounds me. That is why I thank all my readers and each one of those who support me and I want them to know that every day I make my best effort so that my articles continue to be to their liking and that they come from the bottom of my love.

I don't have much of a social life since I like to be with myself and develop my thoughts in the best possible way, at some point in my life I was very participative but only did so with my patients. I felt so good finding out about their life, their problems, about the reasons for their disease to help them in what I knew best... a good diagnosis.

Then it was all geared towards their improvement and that was it. That was the end of my interaction with them. Some I remember, many I forgot about, although I am still often called in the streets by my title and in reality... I don't remember those who do call me that, it was many years of service. But due to the ways of life I cannot continue practicing my profession until I fix a small material factor that makes it impossible. But everything has its time. My time will come again and it will be sooner rather than later.

In the meantime I am 100% dedicated to this activity and I want to say that I am passionate about it. Getting new readers and receiving the comments of many others are a great incentive to keep going.

I have learned so many other things here like how to appreciate what BCH is and the curiosity about how to invest in cryptocurrencies already entered my nervous system. I have read some articles to dabble in this and even one of my best friends on this platform invited me to teach me about the basics to get started. I’m already prepared and I hope I can understand his language.

This adventure has just begun for me and I am totally excited to belong to this great community of read.cash and noise.cash, but I am not going to throw a lot of praises and I prefer to keep it as it is now, as an excellent platform with human quality. So I’m just saying that I am and will be writing here as long as I am allowed to do, and that’s enough for me.

Something that I have never experienced anywhere else is the system of rewards and user support. Each one of us in a cascade way encourages the other to participate and encourages the others to continue giving rewards in the publications according to each one's taste. I’m very pleased for all those who give me their support and in some way I try to encourage new users to join this modality that is very stimulating for participation. Knowing that what we write is liked by others is a stimulus to keep going. 

Many people who are good writers have read my first articles and have made me notice the difference from when I started to where I am now and these comments are what strengthen my growth. I had not noticed the changes in my first articles until someone let me know and I am very grateful for that.

For now I hope that many more users will join and make their best original articles for this great family.

14
$ 15.51
$ 15.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 6
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

I kind of miss your forensic stories wuite a bit. It's been getting hard to ge through all my accumulated notifications on a daily basis😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I miss my murder stories and stuff too. But it's all a matter of inspiration and right now only messages of love, peace, forgiveness come to my mind. Suddenly I want to do a death post and I can't develop it in my mind and I end up thinking of other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... eavh one has a phase and maybe if you go to watch documentaries, you'll find a bit of the inspiration you need to write up some of uour murders OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now on TV I don't have any crime channel. Directv, which was a satellite TV company, left Venezuela and now I subscribe to something else and it doesn't even have half of my favorite channels and it costs much more expensive. So I have no external inspiration. how sad!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good write up, just hoping to reach your goals someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve the award because you are a really good writer. Your articles are great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each of us has its own story and journey joining in this platform. And we are all thankful for the Blessings. We are a writer now no doubt with that😅 although we really are not the real but I consider myself as one of the Writers😇💚 Just Believe in our self😇💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true that we all have our own journeys in the paths we take. I need to be a good writer and by the time it happens I will be proud to say so but until that happens I am just a simple apprentice. In the meantime I have a lot of fabric to cut. Thanks for sharing your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay but I think you are already a good writer.😇💚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you, my dear, you are very kind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lately, I don't spend much time on read.cash. I'm mostly in noise.cash. I love your articles. Keep writing, my friend. So I'll be back when I find a way to reflect my energy from noise.cash here as well. I can be more myself there for now. I hope to be here with you again with joyful articles.

With Love.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

We are where we feel good. When you decide to come and write I will be here to read your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago