Memories!!

3 28
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

When my son, who is now 20 years old, was born, my older brother, who is already resting in peace, gave me a small radio with a CD holder. It was very useful to me since my son with instrumental music, classical music on CDs that I played him so many times, he relaxed.

I bought several CDs from artists famous for their works such as Beethoven, Mozart, Chopin, others like Rychard Clayderman, and others that I listened to so many times.

I had many LP records, which I often listened to as a child. I kept them for a long time until technology ruled them out for the convenience of cds.

My library is there like a fossil. Without use. I only look at her when I pass to look for something near her. I look at my books from when I was studying at university, I see them and I wonder why I didn't give them away?.

Someone may need them. Maybe there is still time to observe them !! ... As soon as this confinement is over, I will look for whoever wants my books as I wanted them.

The times change? ... no, it is not the times ... we are the human beings who change.

We are always looking for ways to simplify life. We like technology, it is very comfortable!.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

I played a lot of classic music too. Even had videos and later dvds like "Baby Einstein". I am not sure if it influenced the taste of music but I notice my children do love the good old times music included. We have no radio except in the car. For some reason we can not reach one single radio station with it. Only the cd player works which means the cds left are in the car and I bought some second hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pediatrician at the time of my son's birth, recommended that music for my son. Now my son hears it as much as I do. I think you must keep those memories in your memory unconsciously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,these are lovely memories .Great article. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago