Evil in real life

24 44
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Evil exists everywhere and it is unusual to see that in real life there are these cases of parents murdering their children and children murdering their parents.

I remembered a movie I saw many years ago about a boy who was so evil that he killed his little sister by drowning her in a pool or something like that. Years went by and then he killed animals and no one noticed until a boy came along who was his cousin. He had been orphaned and the aunt wanted to keep him with her. But this evil child would have many bad things ahead of him. To the point of realizing that he was an evil murderer with malice aforethought and premeditation.

In real life, some children have murdered their parents to get the benefit of the money they would inherit.

How can we live with a person who seems to be a psychopath and not realize that he has an undesirable personality?

I think that there are people who are different in their way of being that are not necessarily strange but different, but to get to the case of living with people with perverse institutes and not realize it seems to me something so strange.

Generally, we are observers of the behavior of everyone around us. In one way or another, we can observe if the person has evil traits because they hurt animals, they express themselves badly to other animals or simply they are of evil comments concerning other human beings.

That from one day to the next they start to be strange seems so incredible to me. Nobody is strange in a single moment, sometimes they do things and say things that make us doubt their emotional stability, but that they do it in a given moment and have left no traces has not touched me to live it.

I have known psychopathic people who have not become murderers but are very close to being one. One girl was very dominant with her partner and when he was jealous she would go crazy to the point of threatening him with a knife. He thought she would never do it with him but one day she became unhinged and tried to kill him.

She was a very strange girl. That must be how people who have murdered their parents, siblings, relatives, or friends must be who then hide their personality just waiting to collect something important to them. To think that money becomes the primary role in their lives and they murder so quietly that they even eat and sleep in peace after they have committed murder.

I try to understand these minds but I find it so difficult to understand because I don't know how they manage to have such peaceful behavior after having taken other people's lives for such vile purposes as obtaining economic well-being.

Have you ever hated a person so much that you wished them dead?

I have had many confrontations in my life with people of different human conditions but it has not come to my conscience the desire to see them dead to achieve a happy goal for me.

To my understanding, I believe that a person who wishes for death and commits a planned murder must have a part in his brain that does not work like the rest of the world.

This murdering thing is widespread because there are industrial quantities of cases of families where someone has planned a death that in the end has been discovered. I was just meditating on some movie I could see where you notice the different traits of the person that later will be seen as the murderer of his family member.

The image is from unsplash.

I am @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world.

18
$ 2.10
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 16
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

It is heard that such an incident happened in our village. A man killed his father for money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are very sad things to read. The value of blood doesn't matter to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Existe un mal y un bien, creo que esas personas que son maliciosas o andan con el mal, son personas que traen muchos problemas desde sus antepasados, el pecado es heredado, son personas que estan falta de mucho Amor verdadero y ese Amor verdadero solo lo encontramos en nuestro Padre Celestial, siempre hay que buscar la raiz de los problemas, en estos casos cuando son niños.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had someone in my life that I hated so much ans I felt that feeling of I wanna k!ll him. I even plan how. Yet that was only during my teenage years.. I already get rid of that idea. I think those who are psycho wasn't able to suprass that stage in their life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think I understand your idea. Sometimes when we were young we had very evil thoughts. Growing up and maturing makes us think differently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! By the way how are you now Gertu? It's been a while. Are you okay now?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am recovering very slowly. I think my age has a little influence in slowing down my recovery. My son recovered in a week and I have already passed the two weeks and I hope to improve completely this week, if God allows me. Thank you for asking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was this Korean movie I watched sometimes ago titled “Vincenzo”. The guy was a real psychopath and he derived Joy in killing people and he would be happy about it. He even had their wristwatches as a medal for him to count those he had murdered.

These categories of people are so weird and I think part of their brains aren't working just as you have said because they would lock up their conscience when carrying out this operation. They really need some help by therapist because such people aren't human anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I dare to share your thoughts. They become worse than animals, a unique species.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those people don't have a heart and conscience. I wouldn't have anything to do with the people I hate. I just let them be and be far away from them and go on with my life. I would never go as far as murdering.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really don't know what we are capable of until the time comes. But being a murderer with premeditation and malice aforethought is another level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It gives me goosebumps every time I see news about killings, especially when it's about a murder within a family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is truly sad to read about such cases of Machiavellian family members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right friend that there are cases where their parents are actually killed, and we should not do this to other people or parents. Stay safe friend...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has good and evil inside him. It is up-to us either we give chance for evil exploration or make it dead inside us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed, we are carriers of both. Letting evil develop is the tragic part in some families.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some children even will surrender themselves to kidnappers, so that they can actually see Money from them. Unworthy behavior, we live with psychopaths, and Alot of evil people, be it from the family or friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think so too, sometimes we have evil so close and we don't see it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Evil is really powerful in every aspects and if we are really weak, we may end to be a murderers of our self.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I think we can hurt ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People are truly wicked. Should I say it cause of the perilous time, not too sure. People that hate other people and wish them bad. One should stay away from those kind of people. A girl once walked up to me and told me to my face saying "I hate you, I don't know why but I just hate you" since that day I avoided her by all means. It starts from a motive, a word, an action and before you know it.. They love what they are doing and wont want to stop again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you did very well to avoid it because psychopaths start like that, showing little things that we don't pay any attention to and at the end comes the regret from us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly.. I'm glad I didn't think too much about it and avoided her

$ 0.00
1 year ago