Company in solitude.

6 41
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

For some time I have wanted to share a thought that I am pleased to explain, the fact that we are not alone, neither physically nor spiritually will we ever be alone.

There are people who declare that they are alone, that they came alone into the world and that they will leave it alone. You know? I’m convinced that none of these statements are really true.

From unsplash.

Even when we are born we are not alone. I don't know why anyone would think of saying that they were born alone, that’s simply impossible. To be conceived we need two cells, those of your parents, one cell from each of them is enough to form a new being. And from there so much multiplication happens within those cells that we become millions of them, but we are not born alone either since we need our mother's cord to be born, without that cord we aren’t born alive. It’s a life and death bond. Without that cord attached to the mother we don't have a life of our own, so we don't come into this world completely alone. If you are in the hospital there are always people with you but there’s always a cord next to you and your mother, if you are born at home your mother may be alone as an adult but she is there to deliver you and there are two of you. You are never as accompanied as you are at birth because you are in the company of your most loved one.

Leaving behind our birth we go to our life. You may think you are alone but it is not true, you have people around you. Maybe your eyes don’t see those people but at some point in life you will cross paths again with them and then your mind begins to try to decipher where you saw them before, where you were… but the truth is that even in your loneliness you are accompanied.

I always give examples of events in my life to explain what I mean. Several months ago I received a tip from a user here on this platform, that tip came to me at a time when I really needed it and I thanked the user for that, unfortunately I never got to see that user again in my posts but I read his and he just so happens to come up again right now.

As some of you know I was away from the site for 5 days, really it was 7 days. I was in a special situation with my family, during those 5 days I couldn’t do my work here, work which is at the moment my livelihood, but my family really needed me and I let go of my work and went to my family. Thankfully, my family member is standing again and I am happy to return to my work.

But as I said in the beginning, we are not alone. It happens that the person I told you about in another paragraph finds me again and starts giving me her tips which are really fabulous. She goes back through my old posts and gives me so many tips that I couldn’t believe how many blessings I was receiving.

What I didn't receive during those 5 days I was away I just received in rewards in these 5 days of writing here.

We are not alone, although it may seem that way at some point. Life takes you down a path where you may think otherwise but as we walk somewhere along that path we realize we are back in situations and with people we have seen before, so it turns out that life is like a big spider web; it weaves its threads to the point that somewhere they have a common meeting.

Even when we die, we are not alone. Have you ever listened to a sick person in their last moments? Have you ever gone to see one of your relatives or friends when they are in the last stage of their life and we are all aware that they are going to die at any moment? Relatives who remain with the dying person tell us that the person in question said they had seen their mother or father or child or a very dear relative who has passed away many years ago.

These dying people see how their loved ones have come to look for them, how they have invited themselves to be with them. It’s then when we think that maybe they are really dying and this makes us think about if it really is true what they saw or if they are just hallucinating, but let me tell you that there are many people that I have heard this from on their deathbed, so I’ll just say that as we leave this plane our deceased loved ones also accompany us.

These are some of the many experiences that I have been able to discover little by little in my long journey and that I wanted to share with you, my readers. I never want to hurt feelings or change thoughts. My only purpose is to give a little light to those who are in darkness and that perhaps they can see that a world from a positive and more human point of view brings us equally positive and more humane answers.

11
$ 7.47
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.07 from @leejhen
+ 3
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

You write from heart to heart and with true feelings. I felt that from first line written. Sometimes, we felt that we are alone when we can't solve our problems. But solution appear without even knowing when.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I generally write about my own experiences and everything that is discovered during my life. No offense to anyone but just my experiences. Our mind is our worst enemy or our best ally, it depends on how you use your mind power. If you use it to move forward or if you use it to bring you down even more. You decide!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a good lesson is to give examples that we experience ourselves. I haven't taken the tip I received. I'm waiting for that tip to solve the financial problems I'm facing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you get a tip, take it. The moment they give it to you it is yours. I hope you can solve your financial problems. So many of us here are trying to solve our lives with our work or creating original articles that are well rewarded and be grateful for being here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend all we see life in two aspects. One is we are born alone while others are we are not born alone. Both are true no doubt we can talk for hours on it. Yeah, I appreciate all the points that you used in your posts. When it comes to me, I choose to go with we are born empty mind and naked and we die naked. There are only two ways. I can also give you many points about why we are born alone but that doesn't make me I am on the right track.

Sorry, my intention here is to make you understand that both way is true, we are born alone is also a truth where we are not alone too is. We can't completely disagree with the other complementary sentence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"It’s a life and death bond. Without that cord attached to the mother we don't have a life of our own, so we don't come into this world completely alone. " Most crucial sentences for me🥰 incredibly described the article. ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago