Improves my knowledge

0 19
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

I'm so grateful that i found this site. Since writing is my dream when i was a child till now, I tried to look for a site where I can do what I love to do and finally I found you readcash. This is my second time to register in a site of writing article. The first one, I failed. Because they are not accepting articles with a single mistake. But here in readcash, by reading other author's article and every time readcash posting their updates, it makes me encourage to learn more and practicing more in writing.

That's why I don't publish more articles in just one single day. I published one, two or three articles only. Because I practice writing on a paper, trying to correct my grammar of course thinking topic what I love to write.

Here in readcash, I can read articles whatever I like to. At the same time, I can do a comment too. By reading and commenting I think I am learning little by little not only in writing, but on the topic itself. For example, home made foods recipes that I don't see on the other site. It's hard to explain because of my English compression but I believe you understand what I was trying to say.

Thank you readcash, I found you. I'm learning a lot.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are good to go, many of us came here a complete newbie to blogging but we're all improving now

$ 0.00
3 years ago