My kid's creativity

10 91
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

These days money is just one of the primary needs most of the people. Here in the Philippines, the pandemic still growing up, the number of infected by the COVID -19 grow higher compared last month. By means of money, many people suffered from hunger. They need money, we need money. With or without this pandemic we must practice conserving and saving money and other needs that we needed most. Always be ready!

Below are the photos of my kid's creativity.

Creation of my little one; Robocar POLI (ROY)

That photo above is my son's creation. He is forcing me to buy toys, robot toys. But I need to decline the request. Instead of buying them (my three kids) toys, I gave them scratches papers, pencils, crayons, and other school supplies. It's hard to control them when it comes to their hobbies, but I'm thankful I did it.

Number Blocks

See, I can't believe they can create like that. I just discovered that they can create anything that they've learned from their previous toys and stuff when I stopped buying them toys. Not only sketching but counting numbers, narrating stories using their sketches, and the most I loved are the characters that they play each one of them. It's fun and it's better seeing them learning by their own creativity rather than buying them toys that they like.

His favorite superhero

From the very start of the pandemic, I speak to them about not going outside. They're always asking me to go to Mall just to buy toys and I told them I still can't because of pandemic and they understood it.

He is the mastermind of "no budget no problem"

It is true that kids shouldn't be attached to gadgets because they are more fast learner than using gadgets, there are negative impacts too when using gadgets.

transformer robot(haha!)

This is cute haha! When you're a mother already you will feel every moment that you have with your children. All their actions and creations like this are priceless happiness of all parents.

Messy and cute

The only thing that makes me so tired is picking their scrap the whole day haha! That photo above is just starting with their activities haha!

Without toys

They're messy but cute haha! If you're not a responsible parent, this is not for you. It's very tough but priceless happiness is the exchange of this. And I'm so happy that they're learning without going to school.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

HAHAHA. Reminiscing my old days๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so cute! I wonder how's really the feeling of having kids. All parents are telling us that having kids is priceless. Hoping that all kids appreciate what their parents felt like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I have one child and my youngest brother their same boys, they always want me to buy a truck or you in the market but I always say that I will buy you after the covid virus is gone but now we don't have money lol. Then my child ( 4yr old ) always say okay after the virus you will buy me as you promise. Lol. He's not engage in gadgets too same with my brother, they play anything they find in the house, but after they play as a mother the tiring moment comes, to pick one by one of their toys anywhere in the house haha. I like your stories coz I feel that same ๐Ÿ’ฏ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your boys creativity really attracted me.They are really awesome creator and so cute also.I hope they can make a perfect future also.Best of luck for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your child is very creative. Just support him always๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gagaling naman nila hehe.. may future.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're absolutely creative!they are totally exploring now, you just need to be patience hehe. Anyways, just be proud and let them because that means their mind is really active. They have a wide imagination at their younger age. Honestly, their creation makes my heart melt ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! creative boy..i like bumble bee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago