leejhen's BCH PROJECT: I have chosen and I'm grateful!

5 50
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Always thank for everything that makes you smile, warms your heart, and shines your spirit. Every moment of your life enjoy it because you never know the last time. And when the latter arrives, please take care not to be full of remorse and resentment for the life you have spent.

Have you ever received something unexpected from someone you do not know personally? I do 😍.

This is my very first time on this site being chosen who will receive a reward from her BCH PROJECT. Because I usually share my read.cash BCH earnings to my sister's daughters not to anyone who is not related to me. But this, this is amazing 😍! Thank you @leejhen for choosing me. You're such a generous and kind!

You can check out her blog about her project on this link https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kid-4aa010b0

As I was reading her blog about her project, the first thing I have noticed was the simplicity of her project. Simple but I felt so much thankful for this, just imagine the reward after you made the kids happy, you'll see the happiness on their faces and that's the real one.

As a mother, I work at home also like @leejhen and she knows what it feels like and I know that 100% she relates to me. Every time I earned money, I always buy food first for my children before buying anything else. That's why when I saw her blog and chose me for her BCH PROJECT I felt so much thankful for that! And look at her daughters, that's already the proof when I talked about "kids real happiness'!

I think @leejhen 's project is the first-ever BCH project for kids here on read.cash right? I love that! This is the best project for me, not because I have chosen but because I can relate to this 😍. I used to give BCH to my sister for her daughters and this month of February I will send BCH as a gift to my godchild. My godchild's mother is a noise.cash user also, I invited her because I know she needs a part-time job like me. And her reaction to BCH was priceless too! She said, at first she ignored that " bch" until she tried noise. cash and that's the time she started appreciating the use and importance of BCH. Oh, I'm out of the topic 😂.

Back to the topic, as I was said this is another BCH project and this is what I like the most which I can relate to. @Yen just suggested why not to make a chamber for all working moms. I would love to have a chamber for us too, why not?

So, thank you for choosing me for your BCH PROJECT, it's kids' time ❤. I wish I could make my own too not only for myself but for others. I mentioned in my previous post that my goal is to have our own house... It's difficult but I'll try.

Thank You 💚

11
$ 4.34
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

kakagising ko Lang haha. Thank you for mentioning me. It's the priceless happiness of the kids. Hopefully Ang blessings ni read. cash at magpatuloy😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon din lang ako nakareply, medyo nabusy talaga ngayon.

Naku isa sa mga pinapanalangin ko magtuloy tuliy lang ang readcash kasi yun lng naman pag asa ko 😅. Kapag nawala yan waley na talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo so blessed Naman si read.cash sa mga top donors at tippers kahit na di mapansin ng mga top celebrity ni read. cash okay Lang Basta si little bot laging nandiyan😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BitcoinCashBabies. So cute hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Uu nga, dami natin moms na ganito ang gawain noh, raket raket habang nag aalaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago