I'm Elie, from the Philippines, Mabuhay!

19 53
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

"Don't just make money, make a difference"

This is my third week here at ReadCash. I will write an article that I really like to publish. An article that I actually want to write, not because I need to, but because I love to do it. It would be my daily routine, my hobbies, adventures, music, movies, recipes, etc. The best way when you're writing is when you write what is really in your heart and in your mind.

Why did I choose writing rather than other online businesses?

I'll be honest here, it's just that I love to write. It is what I am most comfortable with. Although I'm not good at writing, I believe that it will develop someday. I just started writing, so I'm hoping for more improvement right away. I enjoyed also doing research, translating words from my language to English, correcting grammar and phrases. I am learning a lot.

In writing, I believe, it will develop my English comprehension and grammar, my mind becomes adventurous. Imagine how my life flows every day with my three children while writing and doing households. It sounds crazy, right? I could literally feel myself going crazy. But I feel writing helps me also, this will be my past time when I'm not busy. This is just my part-time job because my full attention still on my three children.

One more thing why I should write, to avoid stressful days. It happens to me every single day. Won't you believe in me? Here's why... I have three children, 3,5, and 7 years old. Just imagine their ages, their age is in the "Dora the Explorer" stage, haha! You know what I mean by that quotation. I need to wake up so early, to prepare their foods and to do household before they come awake. Especially in this pandemic, we have a Home Schooling it's another activity that will be added on my list to do. I'll be ready for that. Let me assume that all works the whole day have been executed, what will be the next? I need to relax, and writing for me is perfect!

Writing is also a big achievement for me, why? Talking to my children is different from talking to adults. When I want to tell a story, to share something important, I would rather share those thoughts by writing useful articles. So, another one, let me shout out to those who gossip habitually, writing articles or blogging is right for you.

This article is only a short briefing about me. So watch out for my upcoming articles. Don't forget to subscribe if you want to. Thank you for reading!


18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I feel you sis haha. I'm writing while taking care of the children and doing chores haha. Multitasking is real ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tunay, kaya ng makita ko tong readcash I need to remove others earning application para di ko rin mapabayaan mga kids ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako din. Hindi na nga ako masyado sa facebook. Sa readcash na ako nakatambay ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I'm so relate for this articles, I'm at home too with my 3 year old son and my brother 7 yrs old,. As long as I'm done house hold task including feeding them, after that in when they are ready to sleep in the afternoon that is my free time and that the time I'm going to create an article.

Multitask is a must lol. Keep writing for all moms at home!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, we're the same haha, my free time is after lunch but, I have to get them sleep before I can open my mobile phone. Another free time of mine is in the evening when they're on sleep haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, super mom spotted πŸ’•. Kudos to you! Not all moms can do multitask. Your childrens are so lucky having you as their mom.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! 100% multitasking. No parents, no brothers and sisters. Only us, that's why I do everything in our home. Kids and households. I just wonder why I still have time for my mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe if they are sleeping you have time to rest and browse your phone, you need to rest anyway.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing unveils everything about you. The words you say are the ones you have in mind. Those you have in mind reflects who you are as a person. I would like to congratulate you for choosing to write articles over entering the bigger opportunities in the business world. However, you must not forget also that you have your financial obligations in this physical world.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Actually I don't have time for work. I was simply trying not to be stressed by writing articles. And I'm thankful I'm earning some, that can buy school supplies of my children. But first of all my attention is fully on my three children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good to know. Earning money from a hobby. I can see that you already make this as a habit and in this way, you do not only take a break from stress around your environment but you also inspire others with the content you write.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I am also a Newbie. But the way you just explain yourself is awesome. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm newbie here can you help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Sir! Welcome to readcash. If you have questions you're always free to contact me or write a short post here at readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. You definitely need to write or your life will be Dora only.

Install the free Grammarly to help you with grammar and if you are fast you can join the 1st freewriting contest I host and which is sponsored by read.cash. Give it a try. You only need to write 10 minutes about alcohol effects and use three out of the six prompts.

Good luck. πŸ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for approving my article in your community. Your comments are always been helpful. Motivating other members to be the best writer. You really helping others, I just got the Grammarly App and tried to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As soon you are used to it you can be fast without too many worries. There are so many tools that can help you writing why not using them (although it's not 100% perfect). Good luck dear and I am glad to hear it helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago