Crypto World: A conversation between me and my brother

1 42
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

My brother challenge me to do something with a $20 he gave me.

I am still a beginner in the world of crypto even though I earned bch already for 8 months. Thanks to this site noise.cash because I have more friends and I can talk and learn a lot on this site. Actually, 7 of my family members are already joined noise.cash. They saw my posts on other social media about bch and they got curious about it. I'm sorry I can't explain much about it to them because all I know is how to earn bch with readcash and noisecash. And earning on these two sites we have now our family's emergency fund. We used to lend money before until I discovered these sites. That's why I keep saying thank you read.cash and noise.cash!

Yesterday, I decided to talk to my brother who is always busy with his work abroad. I want him to join also on this site since he was in Etoro. He said he was in buy and sell BTC but not now, BTC fees making him sicked, he has a long-term investment. I'm so thankful because at last, he gets interested in the topic I've started. He wanted to join us here but he didn't have enough time. He had his account already at noisecash but he refused to give his username as it has no activity or no posts yet.

I told my brother to start using the site when he has free time and accumulate some bch, don't stick with only BTC try also bch. Instead of saying YES to me, he asked, are you willing to invest in crypto? I said yes why not but can't do this for now since I have very small knowledge about it. He replied, then the things you must have are courage and focus. Why courage and focus?? And I started smiling, I know conversation like this is coming because that's what he is, one word becomes a thousand words to him. He started discussing the powerful words when you enter the crypto world. Our conversations last for 2 hours and I surrendered, haha! He explained to me what behavior should I practice when entering the Crypto World.

I tell a story first to him about how I came up into bch like how i earn and why i chose it. In that question, I have had a chance to introduce to him read.cash and noise.cash. He asked be about ways to earn and the earnings per published articles on read.cash. Yeah, he said sounds good because he never encountered free blogging sites that pays that much like read.cash. I always shared free sites with him and these two sites are the best! About noise.cash, he was so impressed because he's not using social media except the messenger app, maybe he could have used noise.cash now. But again, he refused to tell his noise. cash username because it has no activity yet.

After I explained everything to him, he asked me what I was doing with my income on @Read.Cash and noise. cash. it seems he doesn't like my answer but he understands me. Why am just holding my earnings and send them to my bank account when bch pumps? Because it was stressful to me, whenever I saw my bch balance goes down. I always think what if suddenly I needed money. My brother told me that Crypto World is not for me if it's always making stressful to me. "You need courage if you are willing to invest and earn more", he said. Buying and trading cryptocurrencies can be an emotional experience. He told me that it also comes with risk and high emotions. To lessen obstacles or trouble and prevent losing funds in the cryptocurrency market it’s important to keep excitement and emotions in check. I have a lack of controlling my emotions 🙂. Making a plan is very important and choosing the right trading exchange and don't be obsessed with the trading chart. He mentioned different terms in Crypto that I already have read on this site also.

A sad story about his experience was in Forex Trading, he losses a lot. He stopped trading and tried another one that was an Etoro until he loss again then stopped. He decided to quit and for now, he's holding the remaining BTC at coinsph wallet. It grows slowly but he doesn't feel okay about it. I tried to convinced him to use bch and he said he's not yet quitting in Crypto. He just needs to rest and continue working in the Middle East, after his contract probably that trading would be continued. And surprisingly, he sends me $20 haha! He challenge me to do something for $20. Of course with the help of my BCH earned from @Read.Cash and noise.cash.

So, this is the result of inviting him to use bch guys help me please.. What should I do with $20? I just need to add from my bch earnings. But he promised to use noise.cash when he had free time.

Actually, we had a lot of topics about investment, I just need to share some because I don't understand what he was saying about the stock market haha!

That's all for today's article, forgive my grammars.

9
$ 3.16
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ilan ang price ni BTc nong nag invest sya sa btc? Mababawi nya ung lost nya kung ni hodl nya sana. Saka kikita naman kasi sa spot at pag hodl lang, bat baga nag trading pa sya? Chorrr, haha. Palaguin mo yang $20 na tamang taman. Mababa ang price nong senend nya yan sau, pag nag $1k si BCH triple na yan 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago