How to Earn Money with Bitcoin Cash Now

90 769
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

I see a lot of people on read.cash focusing on pleasing other people on read.cash.

This is not the way.

Here is one of many ways to leverage your read.cash earnings into your own business that helps people, helps yourself and helps Bitcoin Cash.

  • Take your read.cash earnings and open an account on local.bitcoin.com.

  • Please click this link in order to say you are referred by me: local.bitcoin.com/r/georgedonnelly

  • Once your account is created, create 2 offers: one offering your Bitcoin Cash for sale at 5% above the market price and another offering it at 5% below the market price.

  • Now buy and sell Bitcoin Cash locally and provide liquidity for people who need to enter or exit BCH.

  • You make a profit on every transaction in BCH terms.

  • In order to guard against BCH volatility, you may want to sometimes swap some of your BCH for stablecoins on an exchange, for example for USDC on binance.

  • Write tutorials on read.cash about your progress and send the best ones to me so I can share them.

  • Share your tutorials with other people in your local/national area in order to get yourself more customers. Give them your local.bitcoin.com referral link.

Now you have a business and are using read.cash to onboard more people to BCH. You are serving people in your area and growing Bitcoin Cash.

Questions? Ask me on telegram @georgedonnelly.

149
$ 2.67
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.25 from @nyusternie
+ 4
Sponsors of georgedonnelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing amazing tips about cash money. With the help of this, We can earn more money easily. But it's not enough. So I am focusing on acx com legit article. from this article, I can learn more things about music. I hope so if I will follow this article information, So I will become a successful singer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thx for your article, really helps to get started!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found it useful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're still offering a referral system on a major coin development project I think this is funny for a developer to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful article. Here is the below of my translated article link :

https://read.cash/@Sujitdas1/how-to-earn-money-with-bitcoin-cash-now-translate-in-bengali-a534b7d3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir can you please have a video tutorial of this in how to make this earnings in local bitcoin? Coz i really dont know what to do and how to start coz its my first time here in this way of earning in crypto currency. In local bitcoin.. I want to watch vyour tutorials here in your next post step by step guide hope you make it to us because many people want to earn but not all knows it how to do.. But if we have a step ny step guide tutorial video anout this we can start our own with you big help to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will see what I can do OR this is a market opportunity. You could learn this, then make video tutorials for the novice's point of view and maybe people will tip you for it. Give it a shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im waiting for the video tutorial sur thanks for your response tome right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd also add Zapit to the list, the margins you make on each trade might not be as big, but the experience is much smoother in my opinion. Providing P2P liquidity is a great way to support adoption and earn some BCH while you're at it.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Great idea, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent advice, the truth is that anyone can contribute their grain of sand to make the currency better known, since we serve as a link between those who seek to acquire the currency and those who wish to exchange it. This is the advantage of cryptomonies, which are not only reserved for the elite. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article I learnt alot and will invest as you have. Said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Straight to the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite helpful, as I never knew about this before now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do have a question. What's the purpose of creating 2 offers, one is 5% above market price while another one is 5% below market price?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it hard to buy and sell bch to the link you put in your article? But,thank you I got some idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative and helpful article indeed. So many things yet to know. Just learning those things gradually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thus article is really helpful bro we thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Nice one .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is vwey helpful thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it work easily like that and how can it be easier to transact with bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice...thanks for sharing this great insight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty interesting. Thanks for sharing your thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very easy thanks for giving usme ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the important information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice idea!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.. im interested..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't get it. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir do you have a short video explaining how to use BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good idea. But for now its a very little earning so, I will keep on saving it until such time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With this I think am eager to learn how Bitcoin stuffs works.....very strange forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear...plz sub my accoun.. All time full support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know nothing about bitcoin before , But now I'm really interested an eager to earn bitcoin ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion. Because its know very important to know young generation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a secret and an amazing information many don't know about, thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this secret information about read cash ..more advice and more power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. How can I add liquidity by the pool by the way? I know how tron works in terms of adding liquidity but I am not so familiar with other cryptocurrencies about this matter. Thanks for helping❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good way for earn money great nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for more information. I hope you will continue to give advice to all of us. goodmorning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for info πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an incridible idea. Thank you for your sugestion. Read cash is a very good esrning site and no one can replace it. But I hope tjat I can join on your telegram and other earning site too. I wil support you with this brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I really do love the idea... It's very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been thinking about this but wondering if it works all over the globe or it serves some geographical locations. Thank you for taking the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great way to earn .thank u sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article I love this article,it's educate me about Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article. Its very helpful for me. I need so many bitcoin cash, Your article hepl me for earn bitcoin cash .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you also know about trx and how to earn them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article plz subscribe me than I subscribe u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea sir! Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didin't know it before..now i ' ll try surely..thanks for sharing sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right, having benefits on this platform by promoting bch earnings and bussiness was also a good idea for others.using the platform for sharing some other earnings to make enough money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to try this, but I'm not earning as much here on read.cash, is there any certain amounts in trading bitcoins? I'm using my earnings here as eloads, because my application used is not yet verified for I don't have any valid ID's on the app's list. To make use of my earnings I just sell it through mobile loads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is a great enlightment, I can't wait to support the BCH community with the little I can do. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bookmarked

This is amazing and I can't wait to put it in practice.

But what is the least amount I can start up with?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a really great idea,I never knew how to trade using cryptos Thanks for the tip sir, I'll try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very resourceful and good business idea that can generate more BCH for partakers. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir is it costly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are very low fees to use local.bitcoin.com and you only pay when you make a trade. Just take care to make trades that profit you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like the idea of starting dog inside mem.cash using tokens exchange for your currency ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago