Earn up to 0.1 BCH! Video Contest: Which Language will Receive 72 Bitcoin Cash Video Tutorials?

88 1678
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

中文

I have a problem and I need your help.

If you help me, you might earn up to 0.1 BCH.

The Opportunity

My Bitcoin Cash marketing flipstarter was funded. This is not actually the problem. This is the good part.

Through the BitcoinCash.site project, I will be training new Bitcoin Cash users in how to use BCH safely and how to PROFIT from Bitcoin Cash by doing a variety of things, but mainly by starting your own business(es).

I will be producing 72+ video tutorials in how to profit from Bitcoin Cash in English, Spanish and one more language.

The Problem

Here is the problem: I can't decide which language!

Here are some of the languages I am considering:

  • Hindi

  • Bengali

  • Urdu

  • Chinese (Simplified)

  • Korean

  • Japanese

  • Thai

  • Arabic

  • Tagalog

The Contest

  • Record a video in your native language about why you want to build a business with Bitcoin Cash of 60 seconds or less.

  • Upload it to your YouTube channel (or LBRY).

  • Subtitle it in English using the CC function or something better.

  • Tweet a link to your video from your Twitter account. Tag @BitcoinCashSite in the tweet, including the name of your language in English and include your Bitcoin Cash address.

Deadline: Complete this no later than midnight UTC Fri 2 Oct 2020 to be eligible to win.

Prizes: The language with the most number of videos that meet the criteria above will likely be selected as the 3rd language for BitcoinCash.site. The top 5 videos in that language will earn 0.1 BCH each. Other good videos may also get tipped.

Any tips contributed to this article will go towards increasing the prizes for this contest.

Let's Keep Building!

The point of all of this is to help YOU profit from using and building on Bitcoin Cash. So let's keep building!

Questions? Reach out on Telegram. https://t.me/georgedonnelly

P.S. Take advantage of the Read.Cash affiliate program to share this post and earn more!


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. You are free to republish it, share it, translate it. Just be sure to attribute authorship to "George Donnelly".

N.B. I block those who post spam comments.

250
$ 0.70
$ 0.25 from @nyusternie
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 6
Sponsors of georgedonnelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Think urdu language Is Best For our country keep it up 🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you making a video?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to My Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir who's article you mentioned me . I received notification for your article my name mentioned but I open it give me the error " 404 not found " kindly tell me about the article in my name mentioned , thanks . This notification are two and come on 12 hours ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article. It's really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga pinoy ba na sumali?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay / Indonesian language would also attract small time enterprises if you want them to adopt BCH altogether.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prove it to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Especially for Indonesian, look for "aceh" from Steem blockchain. They are very active and most of them are pretty much small time businesses. Mostly food stall sellers.

If not mistaken, I think there was a time the "100daysofsteem" hashtag from the steem blockchain the Indonesian content creators are really active there. And I remembered reading a lot of their posts that are small businesses related.

For Malay (from Malaysia) look for steemxp hashtag from the steem blockchain

you can find them at steemit.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had to face such problems for a few days. But now I’m starting to get a little core. Jodi doesn't get it like before. This is very costly for our Janno. If we who are new face it, no one will want to work here anymore. So I think Athoroti has to deal with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Erokom problem a ami kichu kin dhore face korte chilam but akhon ami ektu ektu kore pete suru korechi jodio akhon r ager moto pai na . Ata amader jonno khub kostokor. Amra jara notun tara eta face korle r ekhane kaj kortei caibe na. .so amr mone hoy athoroti ke eta samal diye thik klrte hobe .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nest idea and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best contest, thanks for good info for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting contest, @georgedonnelly but I can't participate I only speak Spanish.😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote this comment in English. Use Google translate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes .. At the moment I am studying English to handle the language well, there things that I understand I read and write but I still have a lot to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your articles are in English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do them in Spanish then I am translating them and he helped me with the translator to verify if what I have written is correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much sir. There are many who make tutorials in Tagalog, some in Arabic, some in Thai, some in Japanese. They also make tutorials in many languages ​​like Bengali and Hindi. Thank you for writing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সেটা রাত ৮ঃ০০ টায় গ্রুপে এক সাথে সবাইকে শিখিয়ে দিবো, সবাই আইডি খুলে নিক। ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you included Hindi. Hindi is very popular in India.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow! thanks for this contes should try to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all those who will be joining this! And to you as well @georgedonelly 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir we are proud of you. We gave good article and information. Sir your article really awesome. I take education of you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, it’s really a nice and informative one keep up the good work and more success and cash out to you, keep up the good work and success will be your lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate with your enter planning. We all with you. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the Tagalog language still open? Can I do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good one good luck to all the contestants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir please take the Filipino Language❤️ I know that there are so many Filipinos being scammed in the world of crypto and I want to help them. BCH has way lower transaction fees which Filipinos would really like and use it as a payment for their business and some other stuffs that would involve money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you create a short video about why you want to build a business with Bitcoin Cash for 60 seconds or less using our native language👍😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind infromation in job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@georgedonelly Sir I Alo interested to join to this contest.I will make a tutorial video in my native language Bangali.

Nice post❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cristy dear are you going to join? I saw your comment eh, maybe you're interested in this, @reo . @vogue you too, and ms @Mirriam23 ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know to make video plus I am a shy type person in camera..maybe you should try this one dear since you are so pretty and good at speaking 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Can you ask sir @george if its okay if voice only. 😅😅 I hope he will consider it in order for you to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Video, not voice only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayanggggggg, haha shy? Really dear? 🤨 Haha, that's what you think dear, I'm not pretty good in speaking, no way, pero sayang talaga, try it too dear, layo pa naman ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I need to make a video on this in bangla!!!! Thankyouvery much sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw sir I am grateful to this opportunity I hope it's my big begging to earn money thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a good idea for earning money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much sir. There are many who make tutorials in Tagalog, some in Arabic, some in Thai, some in Japanese. They also make tutorials in many languages ​​like Bengali and Hindi. Thank you for writing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@georgedonelly Sir I Alo interested to join to this contest.I will make a tutorial video in my native language Bangali.Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a good idea for earning money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck amazing information its nice and great God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow goodluck for all the participants. Especially for all my friends in here who are going to participate 😊 Goodluck guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a good idea forvery earning money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see subtitles on the video.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir video is completely 60 seconds and post on YouTube and like in this tweet and tag with @BitcoinCashsite https://twitter.com/MalikAl39981937/status/1308861079288766470?s=19

Now , how much extra requirements ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a good idea for earning money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I Might Make A Video In Urdu Language. Can It Be More Than One Minute?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Under 60 seconds please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roger That! I'll Start Working On The Video From Tommorow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't be in the Philippines sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If Tagalog is the winning language it is possible. Tho I understand most people can read and understand spoken English?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Philippines has English and Filipino as the main languages. Tagalog is just the dialect where Filipino was from. And if you looked around the streets, we look American funnily enough. So yeah, us Pilipinos can understand English very well.

EDIT: So, apparently, Filipino and Tagalog are now synonymous... I need a new history lesson.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

hmmmm....so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir I accept your contest... As soon as possible complete your contest work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any other alternative option to upload this Video without youtube/LBRY?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you propose?

$ 0.00
3 years ago