My Read.cash "Introduce Yourself" Post

3 19
Avatar for gcenthub
3 years ago (Last updated: 7 months ago)

Hello everyone 👋, You may call me Effie, my nickname on this account, where I will be ranting reviews and introduction about ways to earn crypto and cash online that I'm personally using and trying.

I am not a financial advisor, so basically anything that I post is Not Financial Advice and you readers should Do Your Own Research before acting on content I post.

I created my account last week and only doing introduction this week 😅😅. I'm not a writer but I do like to post things that I do. I got to know Cryptocurrency last 2019 and Bitcoin was the first Cryptocurrency I collected from an app called Bitcoin Blast. And this year 2020, I became a free crypto collector and will be a crypto collector for the days to come whenever I've got the energy and time. I'm currently into searching for crypto social platforms (which is why I found Read.cash on YouTube) to spend my time on during this pandemic and earn some cents in the process. I know it will be challenging to write quality content articles but I want to try anyways. Learning is a never-ending journey, so it's free to try.

I know the platform is not perfect but I'd like to appreciate the creators and moderators of this site for this opportunity for rewarding writers and content creators for their articles.

If anyone have some useful tutorials about the platform that I haven't dig yet like what is the limit of images to include in the post, the size of the photo for the header, the limit of post a user can post a day, etc. please help me and do drop it.

So that's it! Let's get to know each other more as days goes by and am also looking forward to meet awesome writers to learn from!

Happy Sunday!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago