I am a hobbies writer for read.cash

5 11
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

It is early in the morning here in my little corner of the world; I just woke up and ate a sandwich as my breakfast with a cup of hot coffee which I will continue to drink while I write this article.

A third of my coffee is gone, and it is still hot, so I am going to hurry to keep on writing and keep on drinking; I was wondering how many people in the world are less fortunate than you or me, that at this point don't have a roof over their heads to no fault of their own but because of governments mandates. I wondered how many don't have the privileges that I have because a government decided to go the way of the dinosaurs and start implementing crazy policies.

To those who live in a privileged country, try to help others with your best abilities; remember, we are all equals. We all feel the same pain. Half my cup is gone now, so I have to go to the point.

If you still have not lost everything thanks to third parties, please write your experiences here on read cash; after all, we get richer with each of your affairs; remember, knowledge can be shared, making us who we are, an intelligent species. Still, we are going to pass our knowledge to the next generation.

If you live in a country where your currency is on the floor, you should try to express yourself tell your story in the little corner of your world; I can do my best to imagine what may be happening in Argentina, what may be happening inside Venezuela, but at the end of the day only those who live inside and that are experiencing those countries in real life can give us their honest opinions and how is it that you are surviving.

I have heard that people are using Bitcoin Cash in Venezuela and Argentina, and I heard that the minimum wage is less than $10 in Venezuela. Wouldn't' be great if you that live there could get some tips for writing about your situations from readers like me and you? The opportunity is here; the question is whether people know about it or are willing to write about it. Share read cash with friends and family.

Here in my corner of the world, we are not in a situation like Venezuela just yet, but we have something called the working poor, which is that you work full time. You still can't meet your needs or, worse, those who are already without a job and are just one mandate away from being homeless, and many who are already homeless. Yeap! Even in the riches countries, it is hard to survive, but don't worry, hardship is just part of being alive; good times will come, good times will come.

And now my cup of coffee is gone, gone, I tell you.

Bitcoin Cash is a peer-to-peer currency with low fees that the rich and poor can use as a medium of exchange.

Update.

This article was written by me a few weeks ago, and I decided to republish it, I still like to write for read and noise cash, and I am always looking forward to writing my next article even when months and months have passed away since my first experience using both websites. And by the way, the rent moratorium is supposed to be ended by now months ago, and many people are getting evicted, yet no news comes about that crisis any longer.

3
$ 2.84
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

Comments

How sweet of you it's means a lot of energy waste after writing an article and you made it after three cup to coffee .

BCH Bitcoin cash very low and very fast currency exchange after many days at least you republished article. I have two questions ? How many cup of coffee you drink ? And tell me about BCH I can buy more BCH for future suggest me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I drink a lot pretty much 3 times a day, morning just when i wake up , around 2 pm and before going to bed, it is a bad habit of mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings. I am from Venezuela, and yes, the situation in my country is very difficult is just as you say. Most people live on remittances coming from abroad or they must have several jobs. As for the BCH I have already seen some businesses that are accepting it as a payment method when buying products.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess now you just have to earn it and later go and spend it at your local stores, I heard a lot from Venezuela, but I don't know how true the crisis there really is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The situation in my country is so serious that there are already more than 6 million of my compatriots living in other countries in search of a better life. In my profile you can find several articles that explain what is happening in Venezuela even since we became independent from Spain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago