The House with a Clock in Its Walls - How would you like your cookies?

3 14
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

A child who promises to pour soda from the tap for class presidency has learnt politics. Politics is the art of making promises and not fulfilling them.

Moving to a new house means new rules, and the biggest rule is that there are no rules. Having only one rule is an unnecessary detail that spoils the lack of rules and makes a mess.

How do you like your cookies?
Shall I shove them down your throat or crush them and stick them down your trousers?

Clocks that move independently of time, talking paintings, spontaneously moving armchairs are the mysteries of the new house. Because the new house is magical and the owner is a male witch!

Good night mum, good night dad, I miss you so much! This is the rebellion of a 10-year-old boy who was orphaned and orphaned at the same time. It is delirium when the same child is invited to a poker party.

Okay, enough with the mystery and it's time to reveal what belongs where and to whom. The 2018 film The House with a Clock in Its Walls is a fun fantasy comedy.

source

First find the book, then find the key.

This command is the main line of the adventure that makes the film so much fun. It is not what you say, but how you say it, and not being understood or being difficult to understand is a requirement of being mysterious. Mystery has an attractive power.

The film, which initially resembles a drama, then continues with entertainment and comedy. For those between 9 - 15 years old, it is highly recommended to watch the film. For those who are older, I'm sure you have better things to do than watching the film; if not, you can watch it. Hehe, I'm kidding, for those looking for entertainment, the film has a feature that is enjoyable with adventurous scenes and consumes time quickly.

I have always said; Whatever happens to a person is either out of curiosity or ...... anyway, I choose to keep quiet for the part containing slang!

For those who choose to watch, I wish you a good watch, for those who postpone watching; I would like to ask what have you done that you have postponed so far? I would like to say that I am sure that those who add to the watch list will not watch every film they add to the list.

For those who have read this far; you have proven that you have the strength to endure all this and remember that mysteries attract mystery. If there is a mystery, either reveal it or create a new mystery!

4
$ 1.36
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

This movie is familiar.. I guess I watched it... But need to rewatch as I already forgot the plot 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this. I think I will love it because it's an adventure movie at the same time fantasy comedy. You know I like fantasy and comedy together, they make the movie a bomb!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a good time in advance, I hope you enjoy it and there will be no wasted time for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago