Hey Pasha Die!

7 39
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory, Facts, World, Thinking, Pets, ...

One of the reasons why traveling from one point to another is enjoyable is the surprises on the road. If you've ever taken long trips and been exposed to such surprises, you know what I mean. I wrote a few articles about my job, I also talked about my travels because of work. Short or long trips are commonplace for me, and I make frequent trips. I try to picture what I see out of the ordinary.

These are just a sunflower. Most of you already know sunflower. You must have seen it in your life. What makes this image special for me is that it was taken when the sun was at the right angle. The sun was right behind me and the sunflowers were all facing me. Of course, I don't know how accurate it would be to say it was facing me because what they really looked at was the sun.

When I look at them from this point of view, I see a huge army of fully equipped ready soldiers. It might be the mercenaries awaiting my command.” HAHAHA

What do you say, should I order the attack and eliminate income inequality, racism, terrorism, corruption, and most importantly, corona? It's a joke, I wish I had that kind of power.

A little guest, this turtle isn't looking at the sun behind me, it's looking directly at me. He seems a little shy and timid, but overly curious.

How did I understand this?

Normally, he should have entered his shell as soon as I approached him, but even though I touched him, he has no intention of going into his shell. Buddha makes me understand your curiosity. I guess it feeds on dried fig grains behind it. He doesn't really intend to leave from here, or he already knows we're going.

Finally, we arrive at our main destination, the wine factory. Here, after the grapes are crushed and the juice is removed, I want

to get the pulp left behind. Although the factory throws away this pulp, it does not want to give it for free. We make a contract, undertake and sign that I will buy all pulp at the determined price. What does the pulp do? Grape pulp is used as feed for animals such as cows and sheep. It is very useful for their development and they already love the taste. Previously, this was not very well known. In the past years, we used to get these pulps from grape factories for free. Things changed when the demand was high, they are now selling. We bow down to meet the supply and demand issue.

These are some of the factory's watchdogs. The name of the corpse-looking one in the front is Pasha. Don't look at what I said corpse-looking, it's not a dead dog, it's still alive. HAHAHA

What makes him special is that he pretends to be dead when I say "Hey Pasha Die". He doesn't do this only when I say it, it's enough for anyone who comes close and looks into his eyes to say it. I don't understand how he is a guard dog in this state. HAHAHA (I laughed enough today, but pasha is so funny)

I normally think of dogs as sneaky animals. I know that they are a friendly and loyal friend, but as a child, being bitten and run

over a few times, I remember their insidiousness more. I'm afraid most of the time, I have to admit. Pasha was not one of them, he was very charming and had an artistic spirit with his ability to imitate. I say artist, but you only see one picture of Pasha, I witnessed what he did.

You know business trips are more stressful, but this wasn't one of them. We laughed and had enough fun for a simple business visit. A few surprises on the way were enough to keep us entertained. Actually, I shared these pictures on noise before, but I didn't tell their story. I also wanted to write his story for read.cash.

Keeping expectations low increases happiness. It is the right of every living creature to have a good time and have fun. I am sure that those who have animals in their home and garden know this better.

6
$ 3.02
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Akagaminoneloy00
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory, Facts, World, Thinking, Pets, ...

Comments

ohhh the sunflower field looks so beautiful :> I just watched Van Gogh's Sunflower field earlier and now I'm seeing this while reading your article lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The turtle's curiosity makes him even cuter hihi. I wanna put him inside my bag and bring him home hHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I wonder what that turtle must have been thinking😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he might have said "go away", although he is cute, he is not very happy with himself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasha is so adorable 😁 It's nice to be outside with animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie pasha! Hehe.

Right! Expecting low will makes us not hurt that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a delight to see fields of sunflowers like that. We do have wild sunflowers here that covers our mountains. I am expecting them to be blooming soon. That turtle and Pasha are adorable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago