Act two in the silly game.

0 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

This article consists of two parts. I don't think you will understand anything from this chapter without reading the first chapter, so either read the first chapter or don't continue, the choice is yours.
You can find the first part here. https://read.cash/@foryoubtc09/permanent-traces-of-a-stupidly-displayed-game-d4dae6fb
Village, 23:00
He thought that the confrontation that started in a game mood could take dangerous dimensions and he thought that he had no chance to hear from his friend, this thought caused him to remember the fact that he was responsible to his friend.
The constant thought of “I must do something, I must do something, I must do something.” The thought was now scratching his brain and disturbing his conscience.
He left his room and told his mother in detail what had happened. His mother, more alarmed than he was, and shouted loudly, scolding him,
Go to your room at once and you will not go out unless I call.
She went to her room crying, but she wasn't crying because she was being scolded, she was feeling guilty towards her friend.
Her mother drank a glass of water to calm down and took a slow breath, trying to control her breathing. The burden and responsibility on him forced him to go to his neighbor immediately.
She recounted what her son had told her in calmer and more expressive sentences and in a low tone of voice. The mother, who was angry when she learned that her son was alone in the garden, was angry with all who were responsible for this, especially her own son!
He immediately conveyed the bad news to his wife in the coffee house, who was calmer than him; "You go home, I'll take care of it."
He turned to the coffee with a mocking smile;
Friends, my boy showed courage, he will be alone in the garden until midnight, I ask you to support the search for him.
Everyone who heard it took all the tools that could make it light for them and made their way to the garden, lighting their way with flashlights and chatting and proceeded along the garden path. Not all of the people involved in the search were taking the case too seriously.
When they reached the garden, they climbed a high hill that could see the whole garden, and swung the light of their lantern to and fro, shouting his name loudly.
Hearing his name being shouted, trembling in the tree he was climbing, he realized for the first time that his name had sounded so beautifully.
I'm here, I'm here, on the pine tree, there's something on the ground, I can't get down.
His father, who guessed the pine tree at the height that his son could climb, did not see it, but as if he had put it with his hand, he approached the bottom of the pine tree and held the light up. Laughing when he saw his son with his arms and legs wrapped around the trunk of the tree,
Come on, your time is up, you won the bet.
Dad, I can't move my arms and legs, there's a creature in the dry grass, I saw it, it was coming towards me.
Climbing halfway up the tree, the father took his son in his arms and hung him down for the people on the ground to hold him, after he had descended himself. He shined the light in the direction his son had said. He noticed that a few shards of glass in the grass were reflecting the light towards them, and he explained to his son that it was an illusion.
The return journey was quite pleasant, but everyone involved in the search was making fun of him, when he returned he hugged his mother, the mother who could not hold back the tears asked her to stay in her room for a while so that she would not repeat such mistakes. Embarrassed, aware of his mistake and fearful, he was more than happy to object to it.
 I am the child who is stubborn and shows courage, the reflections of that night are still on me, the first thing that comes to my mind when I am alone in dark environments without light is that night and I do not want this loneliness to last long. I had the opportunity to meet with my friend for the first time in a month, but we never talked about that night, we still see each other. I can swear to you that; What I saw there that night was not the reflection of the glass! There are no predators in my village, the wildest animals are pigs and foxes that will not harm humans. There are also reptiles such as snakes and scorpions.
Thank you for reading.

8
$ 7.80
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments