what I do in my spare time...

5 25
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Whenever I have free time. I make myself busy in making something new. I like art work. In my school time I made lot of decorative charts related to different subjects.

Every year our school organize a chart competition and I always got the second position. I can't understand that its my fortune or unfortune but I always understand that may be the first one did a great effort then me and man always get for which he do struggle.

I do art work because I feel my mind relax while doing this.

I made a paper bicycle. I take lot of A4 size papers and roll it over to give it a straw like appearance and made a bicycle out of these and use colors to paint bicycle. Everyone appreciated me. they can't believe that its made of paper. My father says to that its

awesome . My brother says to me that how much amount you pay to get this. After getting this lovely reviews I decided to share it with all .

In this week I did a lot of art work. I'm a teacher I made a group of teachers and a lot them a task on my head instructions. our task is to make the students to introduce his/herself to world fearlessly. He can communicate with teachers and others very easily.

we all decided that the best ways to gain students attention towards this plan is to make attractive charts . teachers also communicate with students in such a way they inspired to follow them. we chose some sentences for daily use of students and add these sentences to our art work.

some art work of mine I want to show you.

All drawings and cutting was done by me. I cut tree out of chart and colored papers birds and flowers . and birds attract the students a lot. an they were very happy after seeing it in class.

I cut a cubes of multicolor papers to make the boundary of this chart.

This Idea is one of my team member. This chart is for class one.

Everyone has some hobbies to get them out from boring routine. I'm feeling relax. while doing art work I forget about all the worries in my life. I'm in an other world while doing so.

Except doing art work . I like stitching. whenever I see some new designs, I try to stitch it for me and for my sister. I made lot of dresses, pouches for make up and stationary.

In my childhood age I took some chalk and made alphabets out of it by carving it. Ones I made shoes out of chalk for my friends doll. I decorate it with the glitter of golden and purple color.

what you like to do in your spare time?

Thanks for reading.

Thanks .

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Comments

You perfectly utilize your spare time in making such amazing art work .... I do share memes on my twitter account in my spare time but after reading you article I realized that I totally waste my time there ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a teacher, you really need to be creative. But the creativeness you have is amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Miss jo for for admiring me for my art work. It's my passion. Once when I was about 12 years old I made a little mud house for my doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! For real? This is really beautiful.

You know what, how I wish I really know how to do crafts. But I just really cannot. I am trying, but I always cannot make ot right. 🤣🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happens to me very time when I tried for something but the things got odd at the end. I remember my first sketch it was very terrifying. but I tried until I become succeeded . Now my sketching is very improved. I shared it also in one of my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago