Being a beautiful from Inside....

0 28
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Growth

In my whole life experience, one thing that l feel is that we have to become beautiful from inside it is more important than we are beautiful from outside. Mostly the peoples are good looking and have charming personality but they are not beautiful from inside because they consider the others good for nothing.... today when i was travelling on the road a rich good looking man deriving a muricides car shout on the peoples for not clearing the passage because he was in hurry.

not all the good looking and charming peoples are beautiful from out side some people are beautiful from their heart, from their looks and especially have a beautiful soul. they are very sensitive they can't be able to see anyone in trouble and always ready to help others. some people not have charming looks even from their looks sometimes you afraid but when you talk to them, when you spent some time with them you find that they have a beautiful heart . They are beautiful from inside . they deserve our attention and our goodness . They are in complex that no one in the world like them but may be they don't know about themselves that a person with beautiful soul and heart always like them.

someone says to me ,

" A person with beautiful face always catches your eye but a person with beautiful soul will always rule on your heart or conquer your heat"

so always try to become ruler of people's heart by your good deeds because when you die you will be still alive in peoples heart by your goodness. live as the fireflies that enlighten the path of traveler when there is darkness all around .

glow always with your goodness without thinking that how the others react with you because God always knows what you are doing. As the fire flies glow in the darkness always and we have to react like a fire flies to make the others feeling happy by our goodness.

your are good to others its your quality so justify yourself with yours qualities.

A woman with beautiful soul is more brighter than the stars of heaven. if your kind to others the others are kind to you.

In simple words being a good person is more important than being a beautiful. beauty from inside is the real beauty.

I always found a lot of people in my life that are my fire flies. one of them is my parents they always make me happy whenever I'm sad, they guide me towards the right direction.

they never ever let me in trouble . I always see their beautiful side not only for me but also for others. they are the glowing fire flies of my life.

like my article it is the motivational act for me to write more......

Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Growth

Comments