Why is it that there's this People Who don't know How to Asked in A Pleasant Way?

7 32

Hello Everyone!!!

November 15,2021

How are you all? I know your all okay. Because I am too. This day I'm thinking of something to share with you, And I thought to share with you what happen to me yesterday early morning. And I would asked your opinion about it after I delivered it to you the story.

For now I would like to say thank you to my sponsors. And I want also to share that I am so grateful as I open my account here in read.cash yesterday even there's something happen to me in the morning. And this is my new sponsor. I can't believed that there are still people out there who still love me and sponsored me without hesitation. I am really grateful. That is why I am thanking them so much for the support and trust that they give to me. I will never break this trust that they give to me.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know them just feel free to visit there profiles and I am sure that you will love them too.



So now this is what happen yesterday morning. And after that give me some of your opinion about it. It would be my pleasure.

November 14,2021

I wake up early in the morning because as you all know those who knew me, My working time start at 5AM. And so at around 4 I'm already awake. I took a bath and then take a walk going to my work place. It's just a walking distance so I just took a walk every time I go to my work.

As I arrived, I cleaned first my area and then take my breakfast. At 7AM our housekeeper arrived. She cleaned the surroundings in front of the Hotel while I am cleaning the lobby.

And while we are doing that the electricity shutdown. It's blackout, and there's this guest get down from there room and asked me if I will open the Generator Set. And I said maybe later sir because, maybe this blackout wont take long. And then he said okay, so he went up on there room. And a little while there's this girl whose going down while talking and her voice is so loud. She asked me in arrogant way to open the generator set because there's no electricity. I told her just wait for a while ma'am because I will asked, and as I remember the diesel on the generator set is almost out so I need to refill it first before I opened it.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.directindustry.com/prod/fujian-yanan-power-group/product-103705-1030215.html)

But this guest is really annoying. She continue shouting at me and told me that it should be opened at 10 minutes because she will be using a blower to dry her hair. And if I didn't opened it after 10 minutes she will be checking out and asked her payment back.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.td.org/insights/19-traits-of-bad-bosses)

She didn't her me out. How I explained slowly. All she wanted was to grant what she told me. Since she's our guest, I keep myself calm. I act like a professional one, even my heart wanted to talk back at her because what she did to me is like she's stepping my whole humanity. I let it slide and keeping my self calm over and over again and I called the management and report what happened. So the management told me to open the generator set.

After I opened it, I think it's 2 minutes later the electricity went back. See it didn't take long. Before I change power I went to her room and informed her that I need to shutdown the generator set because the electricity went back already. She just stare at me and then I went go down quickly.

I change power and after 10 minutes they go down and check out. She never look at me. Maybe she realized what she did was wrong. And her mother is the one who asked me an apology and asked if there room was okay and I said yes. So they checked out.



DENOUEMENT:

So what can you say about it? Why is it that there is a people like them? Honestly I really wanted to fight back. She can asked me in a pleasant way not in an arrogant way. Were all people and it's my rights also to be talk in a kind way. Where did her manners go? She's a professional but she act like she don't.

We people must not do like that to our fellow because we are just the same. If you hurt he/she too. What if someone did what you did to that person? What would you feel? Ofcourse you will be hurt. So don't do that.

That's all for now my read.cash family. Thank you always for passing by and reading my article. Keep safe always and God Bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.shutterstock.com/search/arrogant)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 2.04
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MarielB22
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maraming ganyang mga tao na akala nila ,sila na yung tama ,kontolado nila tayo at ayaw makinig sa atin .Hanga din ako sa ginawa mo dahil hinabaan mo talaga pacensya mo .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Kung sila kaya iyong mga nasa kalagayan natin ano kaya ma fefeel nila.

Tapos kelangan talagang habaan pag sinagot ko pa kasi, baka mas lalo lang magkagulo at as usual sa bandang huli ako na naman ang may kasalanan nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of people like them you may encounter in life. They didn't even realize about their behaviors and attitudes. I hope they will change. We need to learn how to be respectful to each other.

I'm sorry for what happened flor. I hope she will change. She has a biggest mistake because of what she did. I am proud of you Flor because despite of everything she did. You still show her in a pleasant way and stand as a professional which is the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Sobrang inis na nga po ako dun eh. Pero ipina pa sa diyos ko nalang. Makakahanap din siya ng katapat niya. Na mag paparealized sa kanya na hindi lahat kayang pag pasensyahan ang ugali niyang iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Flor. Paano nalang pag iba ugali ng tao matatapat niya. Ipag pray natin siya na siya ay magbago Flor. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem as I see it is that we live in a period of time where people demand and expect instant gratification. We want things now and are unwilling to wait. We want, want, want and the demands are never ending. This stems from the pride of life. You mentioned arrogance. Yes, that emanates from pride. But at least you handled it well. While you may not know who she is, pray for her, because Jesus knows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. I pray for her that she will not do it again to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago