What Do You Wish For?

10 31
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Hope all is safe and good. Just got home from work and I'm just done my evening routine. Which is taking a half bath to cleanse myself.

And right now I'm resting while writing an article here in read.cash before going to bed. I'm a bit tired already and for your information, tomorrow will be our shifting of schedule so my duty tomorrow will be morning. So I need to sleep early now. And for that I'm so sorry if I can't reply your comments and I can't write a message on your article. I will not promised but I will try my best to respond it tomorrow.

And before we go to our topic let me give thanks first to my lovely sponsors. For the support they always given to me. I'm so grateful always for having them. If you want to know them just visit there profiles.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now our topic is about wishes. I know each one of us have many wishes. And what is it that do you wish for?

Before you answer that, let me share to you what happened earlier. Actually there's nothing happened differently. I just watch a television. And what I watch is related to our topic now.

The title of this movie was "Wonderwoman 1984" . Have you heard about it? I think it was the latest wonderwoman. There's this scene that the villain in the movie has been abused by his father and some kids when he was a child so as he get old he work really hard and build his own company. But sad to say his company got down.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://moviesanywhere.com/movie/wonder-woman-1984-2020)

And theres this ancient stone. And what he heard and knew about it was that, if you wished anything into it will be granted. And do you know what he wished for? He wished to became that stone and him will be one.

And so that's it he and the stone became one. And if whoever asked him a wished it was granted. He just hold the hand of that person and asked them if what they want to asked for. Because of his childhood experience he wants all the people to wished what they want.

But the consequence of it is so bad. And so wonderwoman talk to the people and there they realized that what they did is wrong. But what makes my heart so touching about the movie was that the son of the villain wished for his father to be back as it used to be. That's all he wanted as he saw his father on the television asking the people on what they wished for.



That was the movie about. So if you asked if what would you wished for, what could it be?

If someone asked me that now I wished that what happening now in the world because of that viruses will already be stop. Maybe that is also one of your wish is.

DENOUEMENT:

But in reality, there's no wishing stone. Our life is not like in that movie. But we've get some lesson in it.

Aside from that let's becareful what we wished for. It's not bad to wished what we want. But you should think twice first before you speak of it. Think if what could be the consequences of it. If you see that it can't hurt anybody then push through it.



That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for reading and passing by my articles. I do appreciate it. Keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://blackmousedesign.com.au/2015/11/values/)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 3.63
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

I wish that I could give back the life of my grandma. Or see her for the last time. Because when she died, I never saw her funeral or hugged her for the last time. It's really hard to move on. 

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mother actually used to tell me to be careful what you wish for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes your mother was right. we should be. Because we never know what's the negative effect of our wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish ko ,good health palagi sa pamilya ko and this pandemic will end soon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka diyan. Iyan naman kasi talaga wish at dasal natin para sa pamilya natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I would wish that pandemic will be over so that we can go back to normal like we used to. But then the reality is it won't happened in just a blink of an eye.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah reality sucks. I so missed the things were we used to before pandemic hit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched it too tonight. I would wish for the end of this pandemic so everyone can go out, especially the kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched the wonder woman 1984. It is a very interesting super hero movie by DC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it really is. More lessons to be learned from this movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago