The Reason What keep me busy this past Week

2 73
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!!!

July 05, 2022

Hi July please be good to me. This Month of June is so streesful and not so good. Especially this last week. I have reasons why I am so busy this past week, that is why I don't even have a single time to visit here and have a little chitchat with you. And for that I am so sorry.

Reason's:

  • My Cousin was Admitted at the Hospital

  • Paper works At work

  • Highschool Batch Reunion

Before I explained those reasons let me thank first my sponsors for all the support always. Not only to my sponsors but also to my readers my read.cash family friends and not friends yet, thank you very much. For understanding me always everytimenI am not around, still you are there continuing to support my journey here in this platform. I can't give you back yet the support that you have given to me, but I will do my very best to give back that support.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

MY COUSIN WAS ADMITTED AT THE HOSPITAL:

Last Sunday afternoon my cousin has been admitted to the Hospital. Her blood pressure rise and she had a mild stroke. Were still glad that she quickly rushed to the hospital by her friends. And as they arrived there tye friends of my cousin massage the left side of her hands down to her legs in order for it to be back to normal. And thanks God it does.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.verywellmind.com/involuntary-hospitalization-for-depression-1067261)

As the Doctor check her, it was confirmed that she got into a mild stroke. So she need to be admitted for more follow up checkup's and have a test. So I helped her daughter of all the papers that to be needed. From the medicines and who will be going to guard while she is admitted.

Thankfully last thursday my cousin has been discharge. She is okay now, but not so okay. We are still monitoring on her blood pressure.

PAPERWORKS AT WORK:

It's end of the month and inventory is waving. So I don't have time also to visit because we had a deadline when to submit the papers. It consumed 2 to 3 days of our inventory.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://smallbizclub.com/leadership/strategic-planning/10-types-paperwork-youll-need-create-business/)

We are not just computing it, but we also wrote the seniors, pwd's and normal. It should be segragated. And after that we will compute it and tali this to our cash remitted, which we wrote it separately. The result should be balance always.

HIGHSCHOOL BATCH REUNION:

Last Sunday July 3, 2022 we had our Batch get together or reunion. One of our batchmates that came from America went home and asked if we could have a reunion. She will be the one who finance the food and everything.

(Photo is MINE)

So I've made a Group Chat from Facebook Messenger and there we talk about it. One of our batch mate assigned to be the cooked and I am the one who was assigned to search a location and have a reservation on where our reunion venue was.

So we decided to do it at the beach. And I went there and made a reservation. Since were more than 20 persons the one finace it instruct me to get the biggest cottage which cost Php 650.00 pesos.

We really enjoyed the reunion. The topic ofcourse was all about way back in our highschool life. It's so enjoying reminiscing those memories that we had.



DENOUEMENT:

My busy days was so tired, but all of it are worth it. It's challenging but seeing the result of it can ease all of the tiredness that we had.

I'm glad that my cousin is now continuing her recovery. And for my highschool batch reunion, so thankful that after so many years we got the chance again to be reunited.

That's all for now everyone. My dear read.cash family and readers for always passing by. God bless and take care always.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](MINE)



Truly yours,

@flordecar26

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments

Blood pressure disorder are very common among the patient now-a-days. I wish your cousin fast recovery and good health. May you stay blessed in July. I'm newbie and nice to see you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the response. Yeah your right Highblood pressure is common nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago