Thankful in So Many Ways

4 33
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Good Day Everyone!!!

It's been 3 days later since we admit our father here in our town hospital. During our first day here I dont know what to do. I saw how my father suffered in breathing. Without the oxygen he cant breath normally.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](http://downloads.lww.com/wolterskluwer_vitalstream_com/sample-content/9780781788786_craven/samples/mod09/topic2a/text.html)

I can't help myself but to almost cry on what happened. Im not yet ready to loss another loveones of my life. I'm not yet over since my mother left us. I feel like all what happened that time are getting back.

I almost cried that day. I keeped on praying to the God I believed. (I respect the God who you believed.)

But before we continue let me say thank you again to this lovely sponsors that I had who always there beside me. This lovely sponsors are so good and kind. If you want to know them and what am I telling you is right go and visit them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

September 24,2021

As I have said it's been 3 days since we got here. So far theres an improvement with my father's condition. He doesn't have a n oxygen aparatu anymore. He can breath already on his own.

Im so thankful to all the medical personnel here who monitored my father's health. They took good care of him.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.hawaiipacifichealth.org/healthier-hawaii/be-healthy/real-men-take-care-of-their-health/)

I am so thankful also to all our friends, cousins on my mother side who visit my father here. Even they know that it's not easy to come because of the situation we are facing right now.

Actually we understand even they dont visit here because of that, but were grateful that despite of that still they come here. It's a big help for my father to saw how supportive they are. Because of that my father is fighting. And helping himself to be better.

But there are also this things that make my heart hurt. I cant help myself but to get angry because of it. Yeah were already there, because of COVID19 I understand, but how can they just ignored what happened to there brother. As for that thing I dont understand why?

Yes Im talking my uncle and aunties on father side. They already knew what happened. But they didnt have visited my father even just for once. Okay it's fine since its pandemic but to use the new technology like cellphones to chat or message me and asked me if how's my father there brother if okay? No one got the courage to asked me like that.

In this situation its so annoying and almost create a hatred here in my heart, but I can't do it. I neednto expand my patience and just dont do anything for that. If they dont want to, so be it. I just put on to the lord the decisions about it.

I will also ignore this feeling of mine towards them. I know God will always there for us. He knows what's the best. So I let it go and just go forward and think only that can make all of us.

DENOUEMENT:

I am so thankful in so many ways. From God above for always on our side. For his guidance and giving us more strength to fight and face this trials of my life. I know there's always a better tomorrow.

For the people besides us, who are also a one call a way to if we have a request there always on the go. So to all of this.Im still grateful having them.

God is really good all the time. We should always have faith in him. Lets dont question his will because everything has a reason why all of this things is happening.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.melbournechildpsychology.com.au/blog/importance-grateful/)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.05
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Buti po gumaling na papa niyo po..praying for your family po..ingat po palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po sa prayers niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just the idea of being alive is something that we must be thankful for. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your so right with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago