Some Little Things that Makes Me Happy

4 22

Hello Everyone!!!

Are you okay? Of course you should be. First I want to apologized for not being around yesterday. I'm so busy at work because one of my workmate didn't got to work. And I work the things that she should be working of. And it's okay because the reason why she didn't got to work is valid.

So now my duty is in the afternoon that's why I am writing it now, because maybe later I will be busy again. My topic now is all about my happiness it's either small things or big things. We should not be so serious in our lives because it might get you old so quickly.(LOL).

So before we proceed to the said topic I wanted to say THANK YOU to my lovely generous and super kind sponsors for there continues support to me. I dont know anymore how to thank there generosity and kindness. So even just a little saying thank you to them every article that I am posted maybe I can give back to them on what they did to me. So again my dear lovely sponsors thank you very much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know them I know you understand me why I am doing this. And if you dont know them yet, just feel free to visit there individual profiles. I know you will love them too just the way I did.

So now lets go to the topic and I will state below some of my little happiness. Maybe some of it are also one of your happiness. And Im sure you can relate what feeling do I have that moment.

Swimming at the SEA:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://safertourism.org.uk/travel-tips/beach-swimming-sea/)

I do love swimming. We always did this with my father. Actually earlier we go there together with my Father my cousin and the two kids which my cousin was the nanny. We brought our breakfast there so that if we got hungry we have food to eat. We really enjoy swimming earlier. We had fun especially the two kids. Seeing them laughing and enjoying makes me happy. Its just a small things but it makes me happy that much.

Ate the Food that I Love:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://stevenmkemp.com/why-you-shouldnt-stop-eating-the-foods-you-love/)

Eating food that I loved makes me happy also. I dont know why I'm like this. And if ever I didnt ate that food I feel lonely. But guess what I will never just stop like that. I will make a way in order to eat that food. Sometimes I got failed and it's okay atleast I tried to make a way for me to ate that food that I loved. The food that I loved are just simple. Fried chicken, spaghetti, cakes, sweetened macaroni salad,Humba,Pork steak,beef steak and more.

Annoyed my Sister:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.wikihow-fun.com/Annoy-Your-Siblings)

I always annoyed my sisters when it comes to girl that she has a crush on. You know my sister is an LGBT but not totally. She just didn't want to dress a girly thing like dresses and skirt. All she wanted to dress are just like for the boys, shorts mostly. She really got annoyed if asked her if whose her girlfriend now? but all she answered is that she dont have. There I nag her so much that she has and I saw them :-) but the truth is just Im kidding or joking but she take it so seriously. I can't help myself to laugh and then later on I will her the truth and say sorry.

Anyone Who Appreciate my Work:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.sherwork.com/thank-you-for-your-appreciation-to-my-work/)

Everytime I achieved anything in my life or even I succeed in one of my work, I fell happy if someone or anyone congratulate me or appreciate me on what I did. It helps me motivate to work harder.

Idont know if you had been in this situation, but me I had this once in my life. There's this competition in school way back in elementary days. I joined the said contest specifically it was a dance contest and I do have a partner. Each partner represent my grade section and in our section were 5 participants and Im one of those.

The situation is, I won but not in the first place. Were on the third. What I feel that moment has a mixed emotions. I feel happy because I won and on the other side Im lonely or sad because some of my classmates instead of congratulating me and my partner it turns out to be this way,You should be on the first place, you should practiced harder so that next time you will be on the first place and blah blah blah.

It's really frustrating. They should have congratulate us and tell us that it's okay because maybe this not your time and the next time you join we never know you will be on the first place. It should be like that. Not nagging you for not winning. It's not so easy dancing over there. We did our best so we should be appreciated. Any let's forget about that. We should be happy now because this is what my topic is.

DENOUEMENT:

This are only some of my happiness there are still more. Actually anything can make us happy. People,things, places, animals, events and etc. It is up to you if you saw it as your happiness. No one can dictate you on what your happiness was. It is only you yourself can distinguish it.

And whatever it is, just always look for the bright side of it, no negativity just positive only, and Im sure this thing will be your happiness. And also always remember you will be totally happy if you didnt hurt anybody.

That's all everyone my dear read.cash family, thank you again for always passing by and reading my article. I really appreciate it and I am happy that you are reading it and some of it helps you. So thank you, keep safe always and God bless.

[SOURCEOF LEAD IMAGE:](http://awritersfaith.blogspot.com/2014/09/its-little-things-that-make-me-happy.html)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yung gustong-gusto mo'nh pumunta sa sea pero hindi ka marunong lumangoy.. AKO YUN! haha.. napasubo nga lang sa major subject namin nun na acquatics..Hehe.. Tas sa food naman, Aigo!! Food if Life!😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganern din ako dati sis, pero sa katagalan natuto na ring lumangoy.hehehe.. sa food naman yes tama ka dun food is life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the sea! Apir tayo sa food lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir :-) Pampa goodvibes ang food ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago