My Wishes This Christmas

6 36

Hello Everyone!!!

Have you ever thought of something that you really wanted this coming christmas? I think you do. Since christmas is coming, if you went in the mall, even if it is pandemic you can saw that there place are full of red and green. Which means christmas.

Salesgirl and salesboy are wearing a santa hat. I dont know if you feel it too that every christmas came, I feel like the problems are getting away. What I feel.os excitement, joy and happiness that christmas is coming.

Have you feel it too?

Lets talk it in the comment section. Bjt for now I want to say thank you to my very supportive, generous and kind lovely sponsors who are my santa claus that give me an advance christmas gift.

There sponsorship to me is a gift and Im thankful for it. Im so blessed having them. They are my santa here in read.cash platform and noise.cash platform.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty


Now I will state some of my christmas wishes. If it will grantwd then thank you and if not I will say thank you too, because I know someday it will be granted. It's not yet the right time thats why it wasn't granted this time.

I WISH...................

1.) Good Health Always for Everybody:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://player.whooshkaa.com/shows/in-good-health)

Yes good health to all of us.It's too hard to be sick nowadays. We dont know were we go, because we are afraid to go on a hospital or clinic to have a check up because because were afraid that the doctor will tell us that it's COVID19, thats why most of us nowadays didnt want to go to hospital.

Aside from that, financially. The medicines prices are so high. We know that most of us now didnt have a job so if we got sick were can we get the money to buy a medicine. So always be careful and take care of yourselves.

2.) Pandemic will already End:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/how-the-covid-19-pandemic-could-end1/)

Im praying and hoping that this year this pandemic that we are suffering right now will already ended so that we can do the usual things that we do before this pandemic hit us.

One of this things that I missed to do so is to travel. Now we are not allowed right away to travel. We need first this papers like medical certificates stating that you are not a COVID positive. We need also to have this QR Code to enter establishments. We also need to follow the proper health protocols like wearing a facemask and face shield.

All of this are all we needed for us to travel. And most importantly this is not all an insurance that we are all safe when we go travelling. The best thing that we need to do in this times is to stay at home.

3.) To have a happy life always:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dreamstime.com/happy-life-sign-board-arrow-beach-sunshine-background-happy-life-sign-board-arrow-image120875229)

We know that this wish might not happen. Because our life would be so boring if always is just a happy moments. Ofcourse theres this sad moments. Because in this moments this is were we realized our mistakes that leads us to a happy moments

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://free.facebook.com/MyWishesOfficial/?_rdc=1&_rdr)



DENOUEMENT:

This are only some of my wishes. I have a personal wish to, but I wont share it here because as what elders said,

"Dont tell your wish to others if you want your wish to be granted"

Yes that was my elders said. Especially during our birthday's we shouldnt tell it to anyone.

So that's it my dear read.cash readers I hope all of this wish of mine will be granted soon. Anyway it's for all of us. So help me pray for it. So that were not be afraid of roaming around or travelling around were ever we wanted to go.

Thank you my dear readers for passing by always. Keep safe and God bless you always.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

6
$ 5.28
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the wishes in our nation almost same my wish what you wish , I hope all of this Will happen , in God will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I want for Christmas is peace of mind, pandemic to be over and our family together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose everybody else is wishing the same thing... especially for the pandemic to end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we want the same things, but what I want most of all is for covid to end and not take any more human beings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying that your wish will be Granted according to the Will of the Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For starters, i want to change the way i celebrate Christmas with my family this year. I want us to do something different, probably go out for a change.

Then, i would like to decorate a Christmas tree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago